Skip all navigation Skip to page navigation

DHHS Home | A-Z Site Map | Get Updates | Divisions | About Us | Contacts | En Español

NC Department of Health and Human Services
NC Division of
Medical Assistance



Eastpointe – LME
Counties Serving: Bladen, Columbus, Duplin, Edgecombe, Greene, Lenoir, Nash, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, Wayne and Wilson

Administrative Offices:
514 E. Main St.
P.O. Box 896
Beaulaville, NC  28518
Main Phone Number: 1-800-513-4002



















































































































































 Ready NC Connect NC