Skip all navigation Skip to page navigation

DHHS Home | A-Z Site Map | Get Updates | Divisions | About Us | Contacts | En Español

NC Department of Health and Human Services Division of Services for the Deaf and the Hard of Hearing
 
 

Morganton Regional Center

107 Foothills Drive
Morganton, NC 28655
Voice
(828) 430-7185

Toll Free Voice
(800) 999-8915
Video Phone
(828) 475-6606
TTY
(828) 430-7192

Toll Free TTY
(800) 205-9920
Fax
(828) 430-7193
morganto.gif (3678 bytes)
Counties Served:
Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba,
Cleveland, Iredell, McDowell, Rutherford, Watauga, Wilkes
Andrew Unger Andrew.Unger@dhhs.nc.gov Manager
Laura Herman Laura.Herman@dhhs.nc.gov Deaf Services Specialist
Cynthia Harmon Cynthia.Harmon@dhhs.nc.gov Hard of Hearing Services Specialist
Tanya Miller Tanya.Miller@dhhs.nc.gov Interpreting Services Specialist
Shawn Lane Shawn.Lane@dhhs.nc.gov Community Accessibility Consultant
Stacy Bollinger Stacy.Bollinger@dhhs.nc.gov Telecommunications Consultant
Vanda Brock Vanda.Brock@dhhs.nc.gov Office Assistant

Calendar of Events