Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Brunswick County Department of Social Services
Website:http://www.brunswickcountync.gov/Departments/CommunityServices/SocialServices.aspx
60 Government Rd.
PO Box 219 Bolivia, NC 28422
State Courier#: 04-20-19
(910) 253-2077 / Fax: (910) 253-2071

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Cathy Lytch / (910) 253-2113 / clytch@brunsco.net

Office Manager :
Lillian Lewis / (910) 253-2183 / llewis@brunsco.net

Business Officer:
Laurie Smith / 910-253-2092 / lssmith@brunsco.net

Child Protective Services Program Administrator:
Daphne Green 910-253-2080  dgreen@brunsco.net
Fax number: 910-253-2249

Child Protective Services Supervisor:
Diana Setaro / (910) 253-2186 / dsetaro@brunsco.net
Valarie Price / (910) 253-2206 / vaprice@brunsco.net 
Makeba Shaw / (910) 253-2105 / mshaw@brunsco.net

Foster Care Supervisor:
Nicole Smithers / (910) 253-2109 / nsmithers@brunsco.net

Adult Protective Services Supervisor:
Patti Myers / (910) 253-2106 / pmyers@brunsco.net
Fax number: 910-253-2249

Income Maintenance Program Administrator:
Sue Conway / (910) 253-2208 / sconway@brunsco.net

Income Maintenance Units process both Medicaid and FNS benefits

Economic Services Intake Supervisors:
La Mar Harris / (910) 253-2157 / lharris@brunsco.net
Jennifer Britt / (910) 253-2151 / jbritt@brunsco.net

Economic Services Maintenance Supervisors:
Bonnie King / (910) 253-2087 / bmclean@brunsco.net
Nanette Thompson / (910) 253-2130 / nthompson@brunsco.net

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
Melissa Vasiento / 910-253-2164 / mvasiento@brunsco.net

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
 Melissa Vasiento  910-253-2164  mvasiento@brunsco.net

Child Support Supervisor:
Beverly Hewett / (910) 253-2094 / bhewett@brunsco.net

Medical Transportation Coordinator:
Fran Hardy / (910)253-2247 / fhardy@brunsco.net

Board of Commissioners:
Phil Norris, Chairman
J. Martin Cooke Vice Chair
Pat Sykes
Scott Phillips
Frank Williams

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Dewey Hill

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 04/28/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer