Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Brunswick County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.brunswickcountync.gov/Departments/CommunityServices/SocialServices.aspx
60 Government Drive, NE
PO Box 219 Bolivia, NC 28422
State Courier#: 04-20-19
(910) 253-2077 / Main Fax: (910) 253-2071 / APS/CPS Fax: (910) 253-2249

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director
:
Cathy Lytch / (910) 253-2113 / catherine.lytch@brunswickcountync.gov

Office Manager :
Lillian Lewis / (910) 253-2183 / lillian.lewis@brunswickcountync.gov

Business Officer:
Laurie Britt / 910-253-2092 / laurie.britt@brunswickcountync.gov

Social Work Program Administrator:
Daphne Green / 910-253-2080 / daphne.green@brunswickcountync.gov
Fax number: 910-253-2249

Child Protective Services Supervisors:
Diana Setaro / (910) 253-2186 / diana.setaro@brunswickcountync.gov
Valarie Price / (910) 253-2206 / valarie.price@brunswickcountync.gov
Makeba Shaw / (910) 253-2105 / makeba.shaw@brunswickcountync.gov

Foster Care Supervisor:
Tanya Madden / (910) 253-2138 / tanya.madden@brunswickcountync.gov

Adult Protective Services Supervisor:
Patti Myers / (910) 253-2106 / patricia.myers@brunswickcountync.gov
Fax number: 910-253-2249

Income Maintenance Program Administrator:
Sue Conway / (910) 253-2208 / sue.conway@brunswickcountync.gov
Vanell Walker / (910) 253-2176 / vanell.walker@brunswickcountync.gov

Income Maintenance Units process both Medicaid and FNS benefits

Economic Services Intake Supervisors:
La Mar Harris / (910) 253-2157 / lamar.harris@brunswickcountync.gov
Jennifer Britt / (910) 253-2151 / jennifer.britt@brunswickcountync.gov

Economic Services Maintenance Supervisors:
Bonnie King / (910) 253-2087 / bonnie.king@brunswickcountync.gov
Nanette Thompson / (910) 253-2130 / nanette.thompson@brunswickcountync.gov

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
Priscilla Philyaw / 910-253-2164 / priscilla.philyaw@brunswickcountync.gov

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
April Moore / 910-253-2424 / Walkerapril.moore@brunswickcountync.gov

Child Support Supervisor:
Beverly Hewett / (910) 253-2094 / beverly.hewett@brunswickcountync.gov

Medical Transportation Coordinator:
Fran Hardy / (910)253-2247 / fran.hardy@brunswickcountync.gov

Board of Commissioners:
Scott Phillips, Chairman
Pat Sykes, Vice Chair
Randy Thompson
J. Martin Cooke
Frank Williams

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Dewey Hill

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 02/19/2015

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer