Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Carteret County Department of Social Services
Website:http://www.carteretcountync.gov/144/Social-Services
210 Craven St.
PO Box 779 Beaufort, NC 28516
State Courier#:11-14-24
(252) 728-3181 / Fax: (252) 728-3631
County Population: 60,449
Emergency Phone: (252) 728-3181

Key staff contacts | Consolidated Human Services Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
David Atkinson / David.Atkinson@ccdss.com

Deputy Director:
Clinton Lewis / clint.lewis@ccdss.com

CPS Supervisor:
Lynn Corbett / lynn.corbett@ccdss.com

CPS Supervisor:
John O’ Connor / john.oconnor@ccdss.com

CPS Supervisor - Foster Care and Adoptions:
Lisa Lane / lisa.lane@ccdss.com

Adult Services Supervisor:
Donna Grant / donna.grant@ccdss.com

Family Services Supervisor:
Kay Huffman / kay.huffman@ccdss.com

Services Intake/Transportation Supervisor
Pam Stewart / pam.stewart@ccdss.com

Adult Medicaid Supervisor:
Sandra Walton / sandra.walton@ccdss.com

Family and Child Medicaid Supervisors:
Sandra Gillikin / sandra.gillikin@ccdss.com
Sharon Lowery / sharon.lowery@ccdss.com

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Rebecca Smith / rebecca.smith@ccdss.com

Clerical Supervisor:
Kim Daily / kim.daily@ccdss.com

Child Support Enforcement:
Jessica Lewis - Team Leader / (800) 992-9457/ Fax: (252) 247-1822
Policy Studies, Inc.225 Professional Circle, Morehead City, NC 28557

Consolidated Human Services Board:
Patricia Schweis, Chair
Dorothy Childress, Vice-Chair
Elaine Crittenton
Jessica Ford
Dr. Paul Getty
Ralph Merrill
Edward Myers
Beth Belcher
Richard Stephens
James D. Thullen
Harvey Walker
Dr. Walter Westbrook
Patricia Wilder

Board of Commissioners:
Jonathan Robinson, Chair
Robin Comer, Vice-Chair
Greg Lewis
Jimmy Farrington
Terry Frank
Bill Smith
Elaine Crittenton

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Pat McElraft

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Norman W. Sanderson

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 08/18/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer