Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Caswell County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.caswellcountync.gov/pView.aspx?id=9275&catid=600
175 E. Church St.
P.O. Box 1538, Yanceyville, NC 27379
State Courier#:02-51-14
(336) 694-4141 / Fax: (336) 694-1816
County Population: 20,693

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Dianne Moorefield / 694-2037 / dmoorefield@caswellcountync.gov

Administrative Officer:
Tammy Paschal / 694-2040 / tpaschal@caswellcountync.gov

Personnel Officer/Assistant:
Tammy Paschal / 694-2040

Child Protective Services Supervisor:
Lisa Anderson / 694-2032 / landerson@caswellcountync.gov

Foster Care Supervisor:
Racquel Hughes / 694-2054 / rhughes@caswellcountync.gov

Adoption Services Supervisor:
Racquel Hughes / 694-2054

Adult Protective Services Supervisor:
Michelle Waddell / 694-2008

Adult Care Home Specialist:
Michelle Waddell / 694-2008 / mwaddell@caswellcountync.gov

Income Maintenance Supervisor:
Mary Harrelson / 694-2050 / mharrelson@caswellcountync.gov

Health Choice for Children Supervisor:
Mary Harrelson / 694-2050

Adult Medicaid Supervisor:
Mary Harrelson / 694-2050

Family and Child Medicaid Supervisor:
Mary Harrelson / 694-2050

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Jennifer Holt / 336-694-2022 / jholt@caswellcountync.gov

Food and Nutrition Services Lead Worker:
Carol Lynn / 336-694-2059 / clynn@caswellcountync.gov

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
Tonya Breedlove / 694-2047 / tonya.breedlove@ncmail.net

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Tonya Breedlove / 694-2047

Child Support Enforcement Officer:
Tonya Breedlove / (336) 694-2047 / Fax: (336) 694-1816
175 East Church St., Yanceyville, NC 27379

County DSS Board:
Jeremiah Jefferies, Chair
David Owen, Vice-Chair
Kenneth Travis
Marylene McCain


Board of Commissioners:
Kenneth Travis - Chair
William Carter - Vice Chair
Jeremiah Jefferies
Larry Hamlett
Kent Williamson
Nathaniel Hall
David Owen

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Bert Jones

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Mike Woodard

Back to the Top

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 05/05/2015

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer