Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Caswell County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.caswellcountync.gov/pView.aspx?id=9275&catid=600
175 E. Church St.
P.O. Box 1538, Yanceyville, NC 27379
State Courier#:02-51-14
(336) 694-4141 / Fax: (336) 694-1816
County Population: 20,693

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Dianne Moorefield / 694-2037 / dmoorefield@caswellcountync.gov

Administrative Officer:
Debbie Rascoe / 694-2025 / drascoe@caswellcountync.gov

Personnel Officer/Assistant:
Debbie Rascoe / 694-2025

Child Protective Services Supervisor:
Lisa Anderson / 694-2032 / landerson@caswellcountync.gov

Foster Care Supervisor:
Racquel Hughes / 694-2054 / rhughes@caswellcountync.gov

Adoption Services Supervisor:
Racquel Hughes / 694-2054

Adult Protective Services Supervisor:
Michelle Waddell / 694-2008

Adult Care Home Specialist:
Lisa Anderson / 694-2008

Income Maintenance Supervisor:
Mary Harrelson / 694-2050 / mharrelson@caswellcountync.gov

Health Choice for Children Supervisor:
Mary Harrelson / 694-2050

Adult Medicaid Supervisor:
Mary Harrelson / 694-2050

Family and Child Medicaid Supervisor:
Mary Harrelson / 694-2050

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Jennifer Holt / 336-694-2022 / jholt@caswellcountync.gov

Food and Nutrition Services Lead Worker:
Shirley Carroll / 336-694-2006 / scarroll@caswellcountync.gov

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
Tonya Breedlove / 694-2047 / tonya.breedlove@ncmail.net

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Tonya Breedlove / 694-2047

Child Support Enforcement Officer:
Tonya Breedlove / (336) 694-2047 / Fax: (336) 694-1816
175 East Church St., Yanceyville, NC 27379

County DSS Board:
Jeremiah Jeffries, Chair
Kenneth Travis, Vice-Chair
Betty Sartin
Ethel Fuller
Ethel Gwynn

Board of Commissioners:
Jeremiah Jefferies, Chair
George W. Ward, Jr., Vice-Chair
Kenneth Travis
Nathaniel Hall
Gordon Satterfield
Erik Battle
Bill Carter

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Bill Faison

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Tony Foriest

Back to the Top

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 11/25/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer