Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Franklin County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.franklincountync.us/services/social-services
107 Industrial Dr.
PO Box 669 Louisburg, NC 27549
State Courier#:07-06-04
(919) 496-5721 Fax: (919) 496-8137
County Population: 61,475
Emergency Phone: 911

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Nicki Perry / (919) 496-8118 / nperry@franklincountync.us

Administrative Assistant:
Kellie Branche / (919) 496-8171 / kbranche@franklincountync.us

Personnel Officer:
Priscilla Adcock / (919) 496-8120 / padcock@franklincountync.us

Computer Systems Administrator
Jackie Demeule / (919) 496-8165 / jdemeule@franklincountync.us

Adult Care Home Specialist:
Rae Robinson / (919) 496-5721 / RRobinson@franklincountync.us

Adult Medicaid Supervisor:
Kathy Moss / (919) 496-8104 / kmoss@franklincountync.us

Adult Protective Services Supervisor:
Pamela Nelms / (919) 496-8102 / pnelms@franklincountync.us

Adult Services Program Manager:
Velvet Perdue / (919) 496-8164 / vperdue@franklincountync.us

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Missy Champion / (919) 496-8163 / mchampion@franklincountync.us

Child Protective Services Supervisor
Jamie Whitley / (919) 496-8169 / jwhitley@franklincountync.us

Child Welfare and Family Support Manager:
Velvet Perdue / (919) 496-8164 / vperdue@franklincountync.us

Family and Child Medicaid Supervisor:
Debby Scott / (919) 496-8173 / dscott@franklincountync.us

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Elizabeth Fetter / (919) 496-8109 / efetter@franklincountync.us

Foster Care Supervisor:
Jeanette Richardson / (919) 496-8105 / jrichardson@franklincountync.us

Health Choice for Children Supervisor:
Debby Scott / (919) 496-8173 / dscott@franklincountync.us

Income Maintenance Program Administrator
Beth Holmes / (919) 496-8170 / bholmes@franklincountync.us

Medical Transportation Coordinator:
Vickie Nelms/ (919) 496-5721/ vnelms@franklincountync.us

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
Missy Champion / (919) 496-8163 / mchampion@franklincountync.us

Child Support Enforcement:
Dana Holloman / (919) 496-1107 / Fax: 919-496-6857
dhollomon@franklincountync.us

County DSS Board:
Thomas Collie, Chair
Thomas A. Riggan, Vice Chair
Mary Solomon
Joyce Green-McLeod
John May

Board of Commissioners:
Sidney Dunsten, Chair
John May, Vice-Chair
Cedric K. Jones, Sr.
Shane Mitchell
David Bunn
Don Lancaster
Harry L. Foy, Jr.

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Bobbie Richardson

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Chad Barefoot

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 07/21/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer