Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Graham County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.grahamcounty.org/grahamcounty_departments_socialservices.html
196 Knight St.
PO Box 1150 Robbinsville, NC 28771
State Courier#:08-40-02
(828) 479-7911 / Fax: (828) 479-7928
County Population: 8,000
Emergency Phone: (828) 479-3352

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts

Director
Tracy Jones / (828) 479-7911
Tracy.Jones@grahamcounty.org

Administrative Assistant/Security Officer:
Peggy Hyde peggy.hyde@grahamcounty.org

Social Work Supervisor:
Amber Cloer / amber.cloer@grahamcounty.org

Economic Services Supervisor:
Melissa Adams / melissa.adams@grahamcounty.org

Medicaid Transportation Coordinator:
Kamie Friedrich / kamie.friedrich@grahamcounty.org

Child Support Enforcement:
Pam Jenkins / pam.jenkins@grahamcounty.org

County DSS Board:
Dale Wiggins, Chair
Yvette Hooper, Vice-Chair
Janet Lequire
Keith Eller
Ann Phillips

Board of Commissioners:
Keith Eller, Chair
Billy Holder, Vice Chair
Raymond Williams
Connie Orr
Lynn Cody

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Roger West

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Jim Davis

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 09/09/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer