Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Granville County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.granvillenc.govoffice2.com/index.asp
410 West Spring Street, Oxford NC 27565
PO Box 966, Oxford, NC 27565
State Courier#:17-05-01
(919) 693-1511 / Fax: (919) 603-5090
County Population: 53,674
Emergency Phone: 693-1511

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director

Louis W. Bechtel
Lou.Bechtel@granvillecounty.org

Administrative Officer
Luanne Cox
Luanne.Cox@granvillecounty.org

Personnel Officer/Assistant
Luanne Cox
Luanne.Cox@granvillecounty.org

 Information Management Coordinator
Susan Cottrell
Susan.Cottrell@granvillecounty.org

Children Services Manager
Jonathan Cloud
Jon.Cloud@granvillecounty.org

Child Protective Services Supervisor
Jonathan Cloud
Jon.Cloud@granvillecounty.org

Foster Care/Adoption Services/Adult Services Supervisor
Joseph Tartamella
Joe.Tartamella@granvillecounty.org

Adult Protective Services Supervisor
Joseph Tartamella
Joe.Tartamella@granvillecounty.org

Adult Care Home Specialist
Delorise Cooke
Delorise.Cooke@granvillecounty.org

Adult Care Home Case Manager
Mary Anna Coley
Maryanna.Coley@granvillecounty.org

Health Choice for Children Supervisors
Bonnie Humphries
bonnie.humphries@granvillecounty.org
Barbara Lane
Barbara.M.Lane@granvillecounty.org

Adult Medicaid Supervisor
Bonnie Humphries
bonnie.humphries@granvillecounty.org

Family and Child Medicaid Supervisor
Barbara Lane
Barbara.M.Lane@granvillecounty.org

Public Assistance/Income Maintenance Administrator
Ernestine Howard
Ernestine.Howard@granvillecounty.org

Income Maintenance Intake/Triage Medicaid, Work First Family Asst, Food & Nutrition Services and Emergency Assistance
Gail Lane
Gail.Lane@granvillecounty.org

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Coordinator
Angela V. Crawford
Angela.V.Crawford@granvillecounty.org

Child Support Enforcement Officer
Delphine Hawley /919-693-1611 Fax:919-693-0663
Delphine.Hawley@granvillecounty.org

Medical transportation Coordinator
Lynn Etheridge
Lynn.etheridge@granvillecounty.org

County DSS Board:
Jannie H. Preddy, Chairman
Dr. Tony W. Cozart
Helen Amis

Board of Commissioners:
Edgar Smoak, Chairman
David T. Smith, Vice Chair
Zelodis Jay
Tony W. Cozart
Timothy Karan
R. David Currin
Ed Mims

NC Legislative Delegation: House
W.A. Wilkins - District 2
Nathan Baskerville - District 32

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Floyd McKissick - District 20

Back to the Top

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 07/03/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer