Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Greene County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.co.greene.nc.us/Departments_SocialServices.aspx
227 Kingold Blvd. Suite A Snow Hill, NC 28580
State Courier#:01-81-06
(252) 747-5932 / Fax: (252) 747-8654
County Population: 16,942
Emergency Phone: (252) 747-7553

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Angela Ellis y / aellis@co.greene.nc.us

Office Assistant V:
Michelle Shackelford \ mshackelford@co.greene.nc.us

Administrative Officer:
Lisa Pope / lpope@co.greene.nc.us

Personnel Officer:
Lisa Pope / lpope@co.greene.nc.us

Child Welare Supervisor/Program Manager:
Monica Daniels / mdaniels@co.greene.nc.us

Adult Services Supervisor:
Veronica Lee / vlee@co.greene.nc.us

Medicaid Supervisor:
Rachael Thornton \ rthornton@co.greene.nc.us

Work First/Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Lisa Harrison \ lharrison@co.greene.nc.us

Child Support Enforcement Supervisor:
Janine Rowe \ jrowe@co.greene.nc.us

County DSS Board:
Rhonda Hughes - Chair
Gloria Artis
Susan Blizzard
J. Michael Lovett
W. Stan Dixon

Board of Commissioners:
Jerry Jones, Chair
Brad Fields, Vice Chair
Bennie Heath
James T. Shackleford, Jr.
Susan Blizzard

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Stephen A LaRoque

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Louis Pate

Back to the Top

 

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 04/22/2015

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer