Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Montgomery County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.montgomerycountync.com/social_services.html
102 E. Spring St.
Drawer N, Troy, NC 27371
State Courier#:03-96-15
(910) 576-6531 / Fax: (910) 576-5016
*Please note that all staff can be reached at (910) 576-6531
County Population: 27,500
Emergency Phone: (910) 572-1313
www.montgomerycountync.com/socialservices

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Mrs. Dorothy B. "Dottie" Robinson / dottie.robinson@montgomerycountync.com

Deputy Director:
Kevin Marino / kevin.marino@montgomercountync.com

Personnel Assistant/Administrative Support Supervisor:
Susan Allen / susan.allen@montgomerycountync.com

Staff Attorney:
Bob Lehrer / robert.lehrer@montgomerycountync.com

Child Welfare and Family Support Supervisor:
Pat Barringer / pat.barringer@montgomerycountync.com

Child Protective Services Supervisor:
Alice Lammonds / alice.lammonds@montgomerycountync.com

Adult Services Supervisor:
Dottie Robinson / dottie.robinson@montgomerycountync.com

Transportation Services Coordinator:
Emily Elkins / emily.elkins@montgomerycountync.com

Adult Medicaid Supervisor
Lesa Speer / lesa.speer@montgomerycountync.com

Family & Children’s Medicaid, Health Choice Supervisor
Sherri Sasser / sherri.sasser@montgomerycountync.com

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Kris Hernandez / kris.hernandez@montgomerycountync.com

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Kris Hernandez / kris.hernandez@montgomerycountync.com

Child Support Supervisor:
Teresa Brewer / Teresa.Brewer@montgomerycountync.com

County DSS Board:

Board of Commissioners:
Jackie Morris, Chair
Dolon Corbett, Vice Chair
Edgar Morris
Jim Matheny
Anthony Copeland

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Justin P. Burr
Ken Goodman

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Stan Bingham

Back to the Top

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 09/04/2013

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer