Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Onslow County Department of Social Services
Website:http://www.onslowcountync.gov/DSS/
Main Building: 1915 Onslow Drive Extension
Services Division: 1255 Hargett Street
PEERS Family Development Center: 151 Chaney Avenue
PO Box 1379 Jacksonville, NC 28541
State Courier#:11-08-20
(910) 455-4145 Fax: (910)219-4983
Emergency Phone: (910) 455-3113
County Population: 169,000

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts

Heidi Baur, Director
(910) 219-1898 / Heidi_Baur@onslowcountync.gov

Meghan Beacham, Administrative Assistant
(910) 219-1847 / Meghan_Beacham@onslowcountync.gov

Human Services Program Managers:
Aimee Watson-Green
(910) 219-1803 / Aimee_Watson-Green@onslowcountync.gov

Kim Winston
(910) 219-1854 / Kim_Winston@onslowcountync.gov

Adult Medicaid Programs Supervisor:
Amanda Howard
910-219-4876 / amanda_howard@onslowcountync.gov

Adult & Family Services Supervisors:
Robbin Grantham
(910) 219-1894 / Robbin_Grantham@onslowcountync.gov

Ann Granby
(910) 219-1904 / Ann_Grandy@onslowcountync.gov

Economic Services Program Manager:
Frankie McLamb / (910) 219-4861 / Frankie_McLamb@onslowcountync.gov

Economic Services Universal Supervisors:
Kim Hoffman
(910) 219-4899 / Kim_Hoffman@onslowcountync.gov

Loretta Jackson
(910) 219-4911 / Loretta_Jackson@onslowcountync.gov

Katrina Teachey
(910) 219-4896 / Katrina_Teachey@onslowcountync.gov

Kimberli Sholar
(910) 219-4902 / Kimberli_Sholar@onslowcountync.gov

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
Cathy Batchelor
(910) 219-4821 / Cathy_Batchelor@onslowcountync.gov

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Babee Thompson
(910) 219-4807 / Babee_Thompson@onslowcountync.gov

Child Support Enforcement Manager:
(Maximus)
Cora Foreman
(910) 938-3563
(910) 938-0044 (F)
3886 Henderson Drive
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Attorneys:
Gail Carelli / (910) 219-1902 / Gail_Carelli@onslowcountync.gov
Richard Penley / (910) 219-1893 / Richard_Penley@onslowcountync.gov
Lorna Fertig / (910) 219-1905 / Lorna_Fertig@onslowcountync.gov

Board of Commissioners:
Paul Buchanan, Chairman
Barbara Ikner, Vice Chairman
Jack Bright
W.C. Jarman
Lionell Midgett

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Phillip Shepard
George G. Cleveland
Russell E. Tucker

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Harry Brown




Back to the Top

 

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 05/16/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer