Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Pasquotank County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.co.pasquotank.nc.us/DSS/
709 Roanoke Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
State Courier#:10-32-01
(252) 338-2126 / Fax: (252) 338-7512
*Please note that all staff can be reached at (252) 338-2126
County Population: 40,000

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Melissa Stokely / melissa.stokely@pcdss.com

IMC Administrator:
Janet Sawyer / janet.sawyer@pcdss.com

Services Administrator:
Kathy Ford / kathy.ford@pcdss.com

Administrative/Personnel Officer:
Sheri Raynor / sheri.raynor@pcdss.com

Child Protective Services Supervisor:
Donna Stiles / donna.stiles@pcdss.com

CWS (Foster Care and Adoptions) Supervisor:
Lauren Mallory / lauren.mallory@pcdss.com

Adult Services Supervisor:
Carolyn Thomas / carolyn.thomas@pcdss.com

Adult Care Homes Specialist:
Letetia White / letetia.white@pcdss.com

Family and Child Medicaid Intake:
Work First Family Assistance Program Supervisor:
Deb Conran / deb.conran@pcdss.com

Child Welfare Services Supervisor:
Carolyn Perry/ carolyn.perry@pcdss.com

Health Choice for Children and Family/Children's Medicaid Supervisor:
Brenda Mishler / brenda.mishler@pcdss.com

Adult Medicaid Supervisor:
Tonya Ferebee / tonya.ferebee@pcdss.com

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Kathy Eason / kathy.eason@pcdss.com

Child Day Care Subsidy Program and Work First Employment Services Supervisor:
Beverly Mercer / beverly.mercer@pcdss.com

Child Support Enforcement:
Alden Miller / (252) 331-4811
Fax: (252) 331-4833
401 S. Griffin St., Ste. 350 Elizabeth City, NC 27909

County DSS Board:
Myrtle Rivers
Alice Stallings
Mary Walker
Jeff Dixon
William Gibbs

Board of Commissioners:
Lloyd E. Griffin, III, Chairman
Cecil Perry
Jeff Dixon
Bill Trueblood
Gary White
Joseph Winslow
Dr. William Sterritt

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Bill Owens

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 04/28/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer