Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Randolph County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.co.randolph.nc.us/dss/default.htm
1512 N. Fayetteville St.
PO Box 3239 Asheboro, NC 27204-3239
State Courier#:13-67-01
(336) 683-8000 / Fax: (336) 683-8131
County Population: 130,000

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Beth Whitley Duncan / (336) 683-8027 / dssdirector@co.randolph.nc.us

Business Officer:
Richard Park / (336) 683-8029 / rdpark@co.randolph.nc.us

Administrative Officer:
Rogenia Smith / (336) 683-8085 / msmith@co.randolph.nc.us

Computer Systems Administrator:
Patrick Skelly / (336) 683-8136 / pjskelly@co.randolph.nc.us

Social Work Program Administrator:
Toni Welch (336) 683-8015 / tawelch@co.randolph.nc.us

Child Protective Services Supervisor:
Jaynetta Butler / (336) 683-8030 / jcbutler@co.randolph.nc.us

Foster Care Supervisor:
Lisa Stern / (336) 683-8016 / lcstern@co.randolph.nc.us

Adoption Services Supervisor:
Tawanna Cain/ (336) 683-8036 / tccain@co.randolph.nc.us

Adult Protective Services Supervisor:
Joy Ratliffe / (336) 683-8028 / jmratliffe@co.randolph.nc.us

Adult Home Specialist:
Karen Shaver / (336) 683-8174 / kyshaver@co.randolph.nc.us

Income Maintenance Administrator:
Sonja King / (336) 683-8109 / smking@co.randolph.nc.us

Health Choice for Children Supervisor:
Family and Child Medicaid Supervisor:
Kathy McGowan / (336) 683-8070 / kcmcgowan@co.randolph.nc.us

Adult Medicaid Supervisor:
Michelle Hinshaw / (336) 683-8080 / mfhinshaw@co.randolph.nc.us

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Jennifer McCusker / (336) 683-8134 / jlmccusker@co.randolph.nc.us

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
David Troutman / (336) 683-8009 / drtroutman@co.randolph.nc.us

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Heather Thomas/ (336) 683-8010 / hwthomas@co.randolph.nc.us

Medical Transportation Coordinator:
Jane Lackey / (336) 683-8125 / jglackey@co.randolph.nc.us

Generic Intake/CIP/LIEAP Supervisor:
Libby Davis / (336) 683-8059 / lwdavis@co.randolph.nc.us

Attorney:
Erica Glass / (336) 683-8050 / esglass@co.randolph.nc.us

Administrative Support:
Tamara Richburg / (336) 683-8021 / tlrichburg@co.randolph.nc.us

Child Support Enforcement:
Damon Brown / (336) 318-6722 / Fax: (336) 318-6710
215 Friendly Rd, Asheboro, NC  27203-8890

County DSS Board:
Samuel Frazier, Chair
Curtis Farlow, Vice Chair
Arnold Lanier
David Jarrell
Kim Lemons

Board of Commissioners:
Darrell Frye
Phil Kemp
Arnold Lanier
Harold Holmes
Stan Haywood

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Pat B Hurley
Allen McNeill

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Jerry Tillman
Rick Gunn

Back to the Top

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 04/09/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer