Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Randolph County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.randolphcountync.gov/dss/default.htm
1512 N. Fayetteville St.
PO Box 3239 Asheboro, NC 27204-3239
State Courier#:13-67-01
(336) 683-8000 / Fax: (336) 683-8056
County Population: 142,000

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Beth Whitley Duncan (336) 683-8027 dssdirector@randolphcountync.gov

Assistant Director / Business Officer:
Richard Park (336) 683-8029 Richard.Park@randolphcountync.gov

Social Work Program Administrator:
Toni Welch (336) 683-8015 Toni.Welch@randolphcountync.gov

Child Protective Services Program Supervisor:
Jaynetta Butler / (336) 683-8030 / Jaynetta.Butler@randolphcountync.gov

Foster Care Program Supervisor:
Lisa Stern (336) 683-8016 Lisa.Stern@randolphcountync.gov

Adoption Services Program Supervisor:
Tawanna Cain (336) 683-8036 Tawanna.Cain@randolphcountync.gov

Adult Protective Services Program Supervisor:
Joy Ratliffe (336) 683-8028 Joy.Ratliffe@randolphcountync.gov

Adult Home Specialist:
Karen Shaver (336) 683-8174 Karen.Shaver@randolphcountync.gov

Income Maintenance Program Administrator:
Sonja King (336) 683-8109 Sonja.King@randolphcountync.gov

Health Choice for Children Program Supervisor:
Family and Children's Medicaid Program Supervisor:
Kathy McGowan (336) 683-8070 Kathy.McGowan@randolphcountync.gov

Adult Medicaid Program Supervisor:
Michelle Hinshaw (336) 683-8080 Michelle.Hinshaw@randolphcountync.gov

Food and Nutrition Services Program Supervisor:
Jennifer McCusker (336) 683-8134 Jennifer.McCusker@randolphcountync.gov

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
David Troutman (336) 683-8009 David.Troutman@randolphcountync.gov

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Heather Thomas (336) 683-8010 Heather.Thomas@randolphcountync.gov

Economic Services Intake and Energy Programs Supervisor:
Libby Davis (336) 683-8059 Libby.Davis@randolphcountync.gov

Attorneys:
Melissa Livesay (336) 683-8040 Melissa.Livesay@randolphcountync.gov
Erica Glass (336) 683-8050 Erica.Glass@randolphcountync.gov

Administrative Support Unit Supervisor:
Connie Parrish (336) 683-8021 Connie.Parrish@randolphcountync.gov

Computer Systems Administrator:
Patrick Skelly (336) 683-8136 Patrick.Skelly@randolphcountync.gov

Child Support Enforcement:
Damon Brown (336) 318-6722 Fax: (336) 318-6710
215 Friendly Rd, Asheboro, NCĀ  27203-8890

County DSS Board:
Samuel Frazier, Chair
Curtis Farlow, Vice Chair
Arnold Lanier
David Jarrell
Kim Lemons

Board of Commissioners:
Darrell Frye
Phil Kemp
Arnold Lanier
David Allen
Stan Haywood

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Pat B Hurley
Allen McNeill

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Jerry Tillman
Rick Gunn

Back to the Top

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 01/06/2015

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer