Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Richmond County Department of Human Services
Website: http://www.richmondcountync.org/dept_dss.aspx
PO Box 518, Rockingham, NC 28380
125 Caroline St., Rockingham, NC 28379
State Courier#:03-75-01
(910) 997-8400 / Fax: (910) 997-8447
County Population: 46,137
Emergency Phone: (910) 997-8283

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Tammy Schrenker / 910-997-8444 / Tammy.Schrenker@richmondnc.com

Administrative/Personnel Officer:
Kathy A. Avant / 910-997-8475 / Kathy.Avant@richmondnc.com

Adult and Children's Services Program Manager:
Bunny Critcher / (910) 997-8457 / Bunny.Critcher@richmondnc.com

Children Services Supervisors:
David Richmond / 910-997-8496 / david.richmond@richmondnc.com

Foster Care Supervisor:
William Butler / 910-997-8379 / william.butler@richmondnc.com

Adult Services Supervisor:
Mitchell Humphrey / 910-997-8414 / mitch.humphrey@richmondnc.com

Adult Home Specialist:
Julie Cagle / 910-997-8456 / Julie.Cagle@richmondnc.com

Medical Transportation Coordinator:
Myra Singletary / Myra.Singletary@richmondnc.com

Income Maintenance Program Administrator:
Barrett Hollimon / 910-997-8413 / Barrett.Hollimon@richmondnc.com

Adult Medicaid Supervisor:
Kathy Leak / 910-997-8463 / Kathy.Leak@richmondcnc.com

Family and Child Medicaid Supervisor:
Marsha Rhodes / 910-997-8464 / marsha.rhodes@richmondnc.com

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Betty Jo Oliver / 910-997-8422 / Betty.Oliver@richmondnc.com

Family Services Manager for Work First Cash, Employment Services,Child Care, Child Support:
Lee Ann Sago / 910-997-8478 / Lee.Sago@richmondnc.com

Work First Cash and Clerical Support Supervisor:
Linda Taylor / Linda.R.Taylor@richmondnc.com

Work First Employment Supervisor:
Linda Collins / Linda.Collins@richmondnc.com

Child Support Enforcement Supervisor II:
Jennifer Norwood / 910-410-1191 / jennifer.norwood@richmondnc.com


Board of Commissioners:
Kenneth Robinette, Chair
John Garner, Vice Chair
Jimmy L. Maske
Thad Ussery
Peggy Covington
Ben Moss
Don Bryant

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Ken Goodman

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Gene McLaurin

Back to the Top

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 04/14/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer