Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Robeson County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.co.robeson.nc.us/dss.htm
Mailing and Physical address: 120 Glen Cowan Rd. Lumberton, NC 28360
State Courier#:14-92-04
(910) 671-3500 / Fax: (910) 671-3092
Child Protective Services Fax: (910) 737-5058
County Population: 125,756

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Becky Morrow / becky.morrow@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Director's Secretary:
Jackie Bullard / (910) 671-3547 / jackie.bullard@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Accounting Specialist II
Faye Lovell / (910) 671-3752 / faye.lovell@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Personnel Officer:
Leslie Fuller/ 910-671-3526 / leslie.fuller@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Services Program Administrator::
Connie Oxendine / (910) 671-3717 / connie.oxendine@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Child Protective Services Program Manager (Investigations & Intake):
Dawn Gavasci / 910-671-3708 / dawn.gavasci@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Child Protective Services Program Manager (Case Management):
Denise Fann / (910) 671-3716 / denise.fann@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Adoption and Foster Care Program Manager:
Linda Galacci / (910) 671-3713 / linda.galacci@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Adult Services Program Manager:
Catherine Baker / (910) 671-3168 / Catherine.Baker@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Daycare Supervisor:
Linda Leggett / (910) 671-3756 / Linda.Leggett@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Income Maintenance Administrator/Child Support
Anthony Dial / (910) 671-3777 / anthony.dial@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Medicaid/FNS Reviews/Program Integrity Manager:
Sally Speights / (910) 671-3572 / sally.speights@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Medicaidt/FNS Applications/Long Term Care/Work First Emloyment/TANF Program Manager:
Sandra Lee / (910) 671-6201 / sandra.lee@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

Medicaid Transportation Coordinator:
Anita McGill / 910-671-3705 / anita.mcgill@dss.co.robeson.nc.us

County DSS Board:
Mr.Raymond Cummings
Mr. Alfred Bryant Jr.
Mr. T. S. Byrd
Mr. George McPhaul
Jansen King

Board of Commissioners:
Noah Woods - Chairman
Tom Taylor
Hubert Sealey
Raymond Cummings
David L. Edge
Jerry Stephens
Mr. Lance Herndon
Roger Oxendine

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Charles Graham
Garland Pierce
Ken Waddell
Ken Goodman

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Michael Walters

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 03/27/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer