Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Rowan County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.rowancountync.gov/Default.aspx?tabid=151
1813 East Innes Street, Salisbury, NC 28146
State Courier#:05-34-04
(704) 216-8330 / Fax: (704) 638-3041
County Population: 120,000

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Donna Fayko / (704) 216-8422 / Donna.Fayko@rowancountync.gov

Budget Analyst :
Kelly Johnson / (704) 216-8346 / kelly.johnson@rowancountync.gov

Children's Services Program Administrators:
Rebecca Smith / (704) 216-8446 / rebecca.smith@rowancountync.gov

Child Protective Services Intake Supervisor:
Wendy Beckham / 704-216-8479 / wendy.beckham@rowancountync.gov

Child Protective Services Supervisors:
Lisa Berger / (704) 216-8444 / lisa.berger@rowancountync.gov
Micah Ennis / (704) 216-8473 / micah.ennis@rowancountync.gov
Shannon McClattie/ (704) 216-8451 / shannon.mcclattie@rowancountync.gov
Johna Wiseman / (704) 216-8492 / johna.wiseman@rowancountync.gov

Permanency Planning Supervisors:
Chasidy Hawley / 704-216-8485 / chasidy.hawley@rowancountync.gov
Joshua Stutts / (704) 216-8443 / Joshua.Stutts @rowancountync.gov

Foster Care Family/ Services Supervisor:
Joshua Stutts / (704) 216-8443 / Joshua.Stutts @rowancountync.gov

Foster Care Case Management Supervisor:
Chasidy Hawley / 704-216-8485 / chasidy.hawley@rowancountync.gov

Foster Care Licensing / Adoptions Supervisor:
Nadean Quarterman / 704-216-8462 / nadean.quarterman@rowancountync.gov

Adult Division Program Administrator:
Vacant

Adult Protective Services Supervisor:
Daina Frederick / (704) 216-8357 / daina.frederick@rowancountync.gov

Adult Care Home Specialist:
Lisa Holshouser / (704) 216-8372 / lisa.holshouser@rowancountync.gov

Universal Worker Intake & Case Maintenance Supervisors:
Billie Culp / 704-216-8350 / billie.culp@rowancountync.gov
Helene Schappell / 704-216-8353 / helene.schappell@rowancountync.gov
Mia Stockton / 704-216-8429 / mia.stockton@rowancountync.gov
Thomas Armstrong / 704-216-8333 / jonathan.armstrong@rowancountync.gov
Sheila Holshouser / 704-216-8402 / Sheila.holshouser@rowancountync.gov

Workfirst and Childcare Supervisor:
Vacant

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
Vacant

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Vacant

Child Support Attorney/Supervisor:
Robert Lester / (704) 216-8315 / Fax: (336) 638-3160 / Robert.Lester@rowancountync.gov

Child Support Enforcement Supervisor:
Beth Berry / (704) 216-8304 / Elizabeth.Berry@rowancountync.gov
Karen Bost / (704) 216-8305 / Karen.Bost@rowancountync.gov

Medical Transportation Coordinator:
Janice Gray / (704) 638-8645 / janice.gray@rowancountync.gov

Child Welfare and Family Support Attorney:
Cynthia Dry / (704) 216-8442 / cynthia.dry@rowancountync.gov

Income Maintenance Program Administrator:
Pat Spears / (704) 216-8407 / pat.spears@rowancountync.gov

Service Support Div. Program Administrator:
Vacant

County DSS Board:
James Sides, Board Chair
William Peoples, Vice Chair
Arnold Chamberlain
Ethel Bamberg-Revis
DeeDee Wright

Board of Commissioners:
Greg Edds, Chairman
Jim Greene, Vice Chairman
Mike Caskey
Judy Klusman
Craig Pierce

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Harry Warren
Carl Ford

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Andrew C. Brock
Tom McInnes

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 12/19/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer