Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Sampson County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.sampsonnc.com/deptsocialserv.asp
360 County Complex Rd.
PO Box 1105 Clinton, NC 28328
State Courier#:11-33-29
(910) 592-7131 / Fax: (910) 592-4297
County Population: 60,683

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:

Sarah Bradshaw / Sarah.Bradshaw@sampsondss.net

Administrative Assistant:
Heather Matthews / Heather.Matthews@sampsondss.net

Services Program Manager:
Saundra Hines / Saundra.Hines@sampsondss.net
(910) 592-4200

Child Protective Services Supervisor:
Jane Dudley / jane.dudley@sampsondss.net
(910) 592-4200

Child Protective Services Supervisor:
Dene Johnston/ dene.johnston@sampsondss.net
(910) 592-4200

Foster Care / In-Home Services Supervisor:
Andrea Rayner / Andrea.Rayner@sampsondss.net
(910) 592-4200

Foster Care Supervisor:
Ken Chambers / Ken.Chambers@sampsondss.net
(910) 592-4200

Adoption Services Supervisor:
Andrea Rayner / Andrea.Rayner@sampsondss.net
(910) 592-4200

Adult Protective Services Supervisor:
Lynn Fields / Lynn.Fields@sampsondss.net
(910) 592-4200

Adult Care Home Specialist:
Carla Johnson / Carla.Johnson@sampsondss.net
(910) 592-4200

Account Specialist II:
Hurmean Beach / Hurmean.Beach@Sampsondss.net

Human Services Evaluation Manager:
Erma Thornton / Erma.Thornton@sampsondss.net

Income Maintenance Program Manager:
Gina Hamilton / Gina.N.Gamilton@sampsondss.net

Health Choice for Children Supervisor:
Phyllis Capps/ Phyllis.Capps@sampsondss.net

Adult Medicaid Supervisor:
Lisa Simmons/ Lisa.Simmons@sampsondss.net

Long Term Care Adult Medicaid Supervisor:
Lisa Simmons/ Lisa.Simmons@sampsondss.net

Family and Child Medicaid Supervisor:
Phyllis Capps / Phyllis.Capps@sampsondss.net

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Roseann Brown / Roseann.Brown@sampsondss.net

Program Integrity / Fraud Supervisor:
Kari Phillips / Kari.Phillips@sampsondss.net

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
Monica Price / Monica.Price@sampsondss.net

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Monica Price / Monica.Price@sampsondss.net
(910) 592-4200

Child Day Care Coordinator:
Helen Kaleel / Helen.Kaleel@sampsondss.net

Child Support Enforcement Supervisor:
Kay Stafford / Kay.Stafford@sampsondss.net
P.O. Box 879, Clinton, NC 28329
(910) 592-4137

Clerical Supervisor:
Heather Matthews/ Heather.Matthews@sampsondss.net

County DSS Board:
Louise Ezzell, Chairman
Jim Brinkley, Vice Chairman
Clara Boone
Pam High
Jeff Gray

Board of Commissioners:
Billy Lockamy, Chair
Jarvis H. McLamb, Vice Chair
Jefferson Strickland
Albert Kirby
John A. Blanton

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Larry Bell
James H. Langdon Jr.

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Brent Jackson

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 08/13/2013

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer