Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Yadkin County Human Services
Website: http://www.yadkincountync.gov/index.aspx?nid=353
250 Willow St.
PO Box 548 Yadkinville, NC 27055
State Courier#:09-12-22
(336) 679-4210 Fax: (336) 679-2664
County Population: 35,500
Emergency Phone: (336) 679-4210

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts
Director:
Kim Harrell / ext 7527 / kharrell@yadkincountync.gov

Child Protective Services Supervisor:
Monta Davis-Oliver / Ext. 7549 / moliver@yadkincountync.gov

Foster Care Supervisor:
Marcy Mays / Ext. 7548 / mmays@yadkincountync.gov

Adoption Services Supervisor:
Marcy Mays / Ext. 7548 / mmays@yadkincountync.gov

Adult Protective Services Supervisor:
Patti B. Regan / (336) 679-3385 ext 7642 / pragan@yadkincountync.gov

Adult Care Home Specialist:
Angela Riley / (336) 679-3385 ext 7644 / ariley@yadkincountync.gov

Health Choice for Children Supervisor:
Sandra Reavis / ext 7555 / sreavis@yadkincountync.gov

Adult Medicaid Supervisor:
Sandra Reavis / ext 7555 / sreavis@yadkincountync.gov

Family and Child Medicaid Supervisor:
Sandra Reavis / ext 7555 / sreavis@yadkincountync.gov

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Sandra Reavis / ext 7555 / sreavis@yadkincountync.gov

Work First Employment Program Supervisor:
Monta Davis-Oliver / Ext. 7549

Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Teresa Pardue / Ext. 7559 / tpardue@yadkincountync.gov

Child Support Enforcement Supervisor:
Teresa Pardue / Ext. 7559 / tpardue@yadkincountync.gov

Medical Transportation Coordinator:
Tina Lineberry / Ext 7558 / tlineberry@YadkinCountyNC.gov

Administrative Officer II
Trish Belton / tbelton@yadkincountync.gov

Board of Commissioners:
Kevin Austin
Gilbert Hemric
David Moxley
Marion Welborn
Frank Zachary

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Darrell McCormick

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Don East

Back to the Top

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 12/17/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer