DHHS Home Page
NC Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Human Resources
Employee Safety and Benefits
HR Home Page

Home > Safety Directors

DHHS Divisions Safety Representatives

James Boger Division of Social Services James Boger@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-733-2140
Dianna Bower Secretary's Office: Division Of Information Resource Mgt. Dianna.Bower@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-855-3276
Jeff Mitchell Division of Public Health Jeffrey.Mitchell@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-707-5465
Terri Smith Division of Medical Assistance Terri.Smith@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-855-4100
Rick Haskins Wright School Rick.Haskins@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-560-5790
Kate Abell Division of Mental Health Kate.Abell@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-715-2780
Michael Viar Division of Child Development Michael.Viar@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-890-7046
Billy Bryant Division of Health Regulation Services Billy.Bryant@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-855-3929

This page last updated on December 6, 2012

Home > Safety Directors