DHHS Home Page
NC Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Human Resources
Employee Safety and Benefits
HR Home Page

Home > Employee Benefits Representatives

Employee Benefits Representatives

Connie Blankenship

Sherri Frazier

Murdoch  Developmental Center

(Courier# 17-10-01)

1600 East C. Street

Butner, NC 27509

Connie.Blakenship@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Sherri.frazier@dhhs.nc.gov

919-575-1016
Fax: 919-575-1025

919-575-1023

Erica Harris

Traci Clayton

Central Regional Hospital - Butner Campus

(Courier# 17-11-04)
300 Veasey Road

Butner, NC 27509

Erica.Harris@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Traci.Clayton@dhhs.nc.gov

919-764-7206
Fax: 919-764-7213

919-764-7207

Teresa Langley

 

Eastern NC School for the Deaf

(Cour.# 01-51-01)

Highway 301 N, PO Drawer 2768

Wilson, NC 27894

Teresa.Langley@dhhs.nc.gov

 

252-237-2450 x399
Fax: 252-234-1145
Ashley Williford

Secretary’s Office/Aging (2001 MSC)

101 Blair Drive, Adams Building

Raleigh, NC 27699-2001

Ashley.Williford@dhhs.nc.gov 919-733-6976
Fax: 919-715-0094
Veronica Wall

Div. of Services for the Blind (2601 MSC)

Fisher Bldg-GMS

309 Ashe Ave

Raleigh, NC 27699-2601

Veronica.Wall@dhhs.nc.gov 919-733-9850
Fax: 919-715-7905

Connie Rhynes

Karen Ausley

Vocational Rehabilitation (2801 MSC)

805 Ruggles Drive, Haywood Building

Raleigh, NC 27699 -2801

Connie.Rhynes@dhhs.nc.gov

Karen.Ausley@dhhs.nc.gov

919-855-3516

919-855-3514

Fax: 919-733-6863

Tina Creech

Div. of Child Development (2201 MSC)

319 Chapanoke Road, Suite 120

Raleigh, NC 27699-2201

Tina.Creech@dhhs.nc.gov

919-890-7018

Fax: 919-661-6199

Yolanda Davis

Division of Social Services (2413 MSC)

325 N. Salisbury Street, Albermarle Building

Raleigh, NC 27699-2413

Yolanda.Davis@dhhs.nc.gov 919-334-1050
Fax: 919-334-7044
Betty Mae Dotson

Black Mountain Neuro-Med Center

(Courier# 12-84-07)

932 Old US Hwy 70

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Betty.Dotson@dhhs.nc.gov 828-669-3158
Fax: 828-669-3138
Beverly Coulter

Julian F. Keith- ADATC

(Cour.# 12-85-01)

201 Tabernacle Road

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Beverly.Coulter@dhhs.nc.gov 828-257-6223
Fax: 828-669-3469
Carol Harrell

Caswell Center (Courier# 01-21-04)

2415 W. Vernon Avenue

Kinston, NC 28504

Carol.Harrell@dhhs.nc.gov 252-208-4285
Fax: 252-208-4288
Tonette Prince

Governor Morehead School (2303 MSC)

Administration Building-GMS

301 Ashe Avenue

Raleigh, NC 27699-2303

Tonette.Prince@dhhs.nc.gov 919-715-8806
Fax: 919-733-9289

Linda Clark

Divison of Public Health (1930 MSC)

5605 Six Forks Square, Bldg #3

1st Floor, Section A

Raleigh, NC 27699-1930

Linda.Clark@dhhs.nc.gov

919-707-5460

919-707-5450

Fax: 919-870-4830

Doris Kester

Nikki Kessinger

Division of Health Services Regulation (2715 MSC)

607 Barbour Drive

Raleigh, NC 27699-2715

Doris.Kester@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Nikki.Kessinger@dhhs.nc.gov

919-855-3862
Fax: 919-715-3379

919-855-3860

Tammy Leggins

J. Iverson Riddle Developmental Center

(Courier# 15-02-07)

300 Enola Road

Morganton, NC 28655

Tammy.Leggins@dhhs.nc.gov 828-433-2788
Fax: 828-433-2675

Arlene Lindsay

 

Cherry Hospital (Courier# 01-11-05)

201 Stephens Mill Road

Goldsboro, NC 27530

Arlene.Lindsay@dhhs.nc.gov

 

919-731-3411
Fax: 919-731-3788
Sharon Benson

Division of Medical Assistance

(2501 MSC)

1985 Umstead Drive, Kirby Building

Raleigh, NC 27699-2501

Sharon.Benson@dhhs.nc.gov

919-855-4124

Fax: 919-715-3804

Barbara Matthews

Pamela Thompson

O’Berry Neuro-Med Treatment Center

(Courier# 01-09-01)

400 Old Smithfield Road

Godsboro, NC 27530

Barabara.Matthews@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Pamela.Thompason@ncamil.net

919-581-4042
Fax: 919-581-4038

919-581-4048

Janet Delgado

Walter B. Jones ADATC, Greenville

(Courier# 01-47-35)

2577 West Fifth Street

Greenville, NC 27834

Janet.Delgado@dhhs.nc.gov 252-830-3426 x289
Fax: 252-830-8585
Tora Phillips

Long Leaf Neuro Medical Tratment Center

(Courier# 01-51-02)

4761 Ward Boulevard

Wilson, NC 27893

Tora.Phillips@dhhs.nc.gov 252-399-2108
Fax: 252-399-2134
Carla Markham

DIRM, NCFAST,OMMIS,Central Regional Maintenance

(2001 MSC)101 Blair Drive, Adams Building

Raleigh, NC 26799

Carla.Markham@dhhs.nc.gov 919-733-6976
Fax: 919-715-0094
Susan Boykins

Disability Determination Services

(2802 MSC)

3301 Terminal Drive

Raleigh, NC 27699-27604

Susan.Boykins@dhhs.nc.gov 919-212-3222 x4168
Fax: 919-212-3143

Linda Absher

Robin Bradshaw

Broughton Hospital (Courier# 15-03-01)

1000 S. Sterling Street

Morganton, NC 28655

Linda.Absher@dhhs.nc.gov

Robin.Bradshaw@dhhs.nc.gov

828-433-2479
Fax: 828-433-2197

828-433-2402

Brenda Raing

Division of Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (MSC 2301)

1100 Navaho Drive

Raleigh, NC 27609

Brenda.Raing@dhhs.nc.gov 919-874-2230
Fax: 919-855-6871
Sheila Mozingo

Mental Health/DD/SAS (3017 MSC)

325 N. Salisbury Street, Albemarle Building

Raleigh, NC 27699-3017

Sheila.Mozingo@dhhs.nc.gov

919-733-4416

Fax: 919-733-7933

Teri Longo

NC School for the Deaf ( Courier# 15-05-02)

517 W. Fleming Drive

Morganton, NC 28655

Teri.Longo@dhhs.nc.gov 828-432-5385
Fax: 828-432-5309
Wendy Morrill

RJ Blackley ADATC, Butner

(Courier# 17-11-17)

1003 12th Street

Butner NC 27509

Wendy.Morrill@dhhs.nc.gov

919-575-7720

Fax: 919-575-7447

Erica Harris

Traci Clayton

Wright School

(3017 MSC)

325 N. Salisbury Street, Albemarle Building

Raleigh, NC 27699-3017

Erica.Harris@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Traci.Clayton@dhhs.nc.gov

919-764-7206
Fax: 919-764-7213

919-764-7207

 


This page last updated on October 7, 2011
Home > Workers' Compensation Coordinators