DHHS Home Page
NC Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Human Resources
Employee Safety and Benefits
HR Home Page

Home > Employee Assistance Program Staff

Employee Assistance Program Administrator

Rickye Collie Assistant Human Resources Director for Facilities and Educational Services rickye.collie@dhhs.nc.gov 919-855-4922

Employee Assistance Program Consultants

  EAP Program Manager    
Marie Holliday Eastern Region EAP Consultant marie.holliday@dhhs.nc.gov

800-451-6324 (Pager)

919-855-4731

Karen Molli Western Region EAP Consultant Karen.Molli@dhhs.nc.gov

888-774-7926 (Pager)

828-669-4398

Ray Robbins Central Region EAP Consultant ray.robbins@dhhs.nc.gov

800-603-8486 (Pager)

919-855-4730

Employee Assistance Program Coordinators

Diana Simmons Division of MH/DD/SAS, SOHF
Wright School
325 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27699-3017
Diana.Simmons@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-733-4416
Christine Midgette Secretary's Office 2001 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2003
Christine.Midgette@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-733-6976
Phyllis Ward Division of Vocational Rehabilitation 2801 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2801
Phyllis.Ward@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-855-3577
Carolyn Hardy Caswell Developmental Center 2415 Vernon Street
Kinston, NC 28501
carolyn.hardy.@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 252-208-4282
Fax: 252-208-4288
Margaret Reader Division of Services For The Blind 2601 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2601
Margaret.Reader@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-733-9850
Nina Harding J. Iverson Riddle Developmental Center 300 Enola Road
Morganton, NC 28655
Nina.Harding@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-433-2828
Lauri Hollingsworth Black Mountain Neuro-Med Center 932 Old US Highway 70
Black Mountain, NC 28711
Lauri.Hollingsworth@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-669-3164
Jean Buchanan JFK ADATC, Black Mountain 301 Tabernacle Road
Black Mountain, NC 28711
Jean.Buchanan@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-669-3422
Kenneth Thomas

Central Regional  Hospital,

Whitaker School

300 Veazey Rd
Butner, NC 27509

Kenneth.Thomas@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919- 764-7209

Fax: 919- 764-7213

Laura Newton RJB ADATC, Butner

1003 12th St.

Butner, NC  27509 

Laura.Newton@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919 575-7775

Fax: 919- 575-7447

Tina Creech Division of Child Development 2715 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2715
Tina.Creech@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-662-4543
Glenda Potts O'Berry Neuro-Med Center 400 Old Smithfield Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Glenda.Potts@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-581-4041
Doris Kester Division of Health Services Regulation 2715 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2715
Doris.Kester@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-855-3859
Lisa Lunsford Murdoch Developmental Center 1600 East C Street
Butner, NC 27509-3000
Lisa.Lunsford@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-575-7910
Alicia Nexsen Broughton Hospital 1000 South Sterling Street
Morganton, NC 28655
Alicia.Nexsen@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-433-2401
Angela Chrismon WBJ ADATC, Greenville 2577 West 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
Angela.Chrismon@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 252-830-3426
Ellen Pittman Division of Medical Assistance 2501 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2501
Ellen.Pittman@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-855-4125
DeAnn Rudd Division of Public Health 1930 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 28699-1930

Deann.Rudd@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919- 707-5454

Fax: 919- 870-4830

Brenda Raing Division of Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing 2801 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2801
Brenda.Raing@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-874-2230
Fax: 919-855-6871
Gay Long Disability Determination Services 2801 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2801
Gay.Long@ssa.gov
Phone: 919-212-3222,  X 4413
Francisco Duarte Cherry Hospital 201 Stevens Mill Road, Goldsboro, NC 27530 Francisco.Duarte@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-731-3411
Doris Eason Long Leaf Neuro-Med Center 4761 Ward Boulevard
Wilson, NC 27893
Doris.Eason@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 252-399-2108
Towanda Jackson Division of Social Services

2413 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-2413

Towanda.Jackson@dhhs.nc.gov

Phone: 919- 334-1051

Fax: 919- 334-1044


This page last updated on February 11, 2013

 

Home > Safety Directors