DHHS Home Page
NC Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Human Resources
Employee Safety and Benefits
HR Home Page

Home > Safety Directors

DHHS Safety and Health Directors

Doug Cabe Vocational Rehabilitation, Deaf and Hard of Hearing,Blind Services

805 Ruggles Drive

Raleigh, NC 27699

Doug.Cabe@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-855-3513
Fax: 919-733-6863
John Capers DHR, Office of Secretary (Safety)

101 Blair Drive

Raleigh, NC 27699

John.Capers@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-855-4924
Fax: 919-715-0991
Todd Aderholt Broughton Hospital 1000 South Sterling Street
Morganton, NC 28655
Todd Aderholt@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-433-2510
Fax: 828-433-2197

Richard Meyerson

Central Regional Hopsital (CRH)
Whitaker School, RJ. Blackley ADTAC

300 Veazey Road
Butner, NC 27509
Richard.Meyerson@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-764-7221
Fax: 919-764-7338
Ronald Gagnon Caswell Developmental Center 2415 Vernon Street
Kinston, NC 28501
Ronald.Gagnon@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 252-208-4286
Fax: 252-208-4288
Bill Silverthorne Walter B. Jones ADATC Greenville 2577 West 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
Bill.Silverthorne@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 252-707-5020
Fax: 252-830-8585
Phillip Duke Murdoch Developmental Center 1600 East C Street
Butner, NC 27509-3000
Phillip.Duke@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-575-1026
Fax: 919-575-1025
Craig Sembly Cherry Hospital 201 Stevens Mill Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Craig.Sembly@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-731-3622
Fax: 919-731-3376
Edward (Allen) Strickland

Central Regional Hospital, Wright School, Whitaker School, R. J. Blackley ADATC

300 Veazey Road
Butner, NC 27509
Edward.Strickland@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-575-7689
Fax: 919-575-7216
Vacant

Central Regional Hospital Raleigh Campus

Central Regional Maintenance

3601 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-3601

Phone: 919-733-5357
Fax: 919-733-1428
Michael Neal O'Berry Neuro-Med Center 400 Old Smithfield Road
Goldsboro, NC, NC 27530

Michael.Neal@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-581-4043

Fax: 919-581-4038

Reggie Goble JFK ADATC Black Mountain
201 Tabernacle Road
Black Mountain, NC 28711

Reggie.Goble@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-257-6201

Fax: 828-257-6298

Michael Soles Black Mountain Neuro-Med Center 932 Old U.S. 70
Black Mountain, NC 28711

Mike.Soles@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-259-6735

Fax: 828-271-7721

Seth Hunt J. Iverson Riddle Developmental Center 300 Enola Road
Morganton, NC 28655

Seth.Hunt@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-438-6487
Fax: 828-432-5927

Ernesto Kimble Longleaf Neuro-Med Center 4761 Ward Boulevard
Wilson, NC 27893

Ernesto.Kimble@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 252-399-2112


This page last updated on July 3, 2014

Home > Safety Directors