DHHS Home Page
NC Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Human Resources
Employee Safety and Benefits
HR Home Page

Home > Safety Directors

DHHS Safety and Health Directors

Doug Cabe Vocational Rehab, Deaf and Hard of Hearing,Blind Services

2801 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-2801

Doug.Cabe@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-855-3513
Fax: 919-733-7968
Todd Aderholt Broughton Hospital 1000 South Sterling Street
Morganton, NC 28655
Todd Aderholt@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-433-2510
Fax: 828-433-2274

Judyth Niconienko

Central Regional Hospital (CRH)

300 Veazey Road
Butner, NC 27509
Judyth.Niconienko@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-764-7221
Fax: 919-7640-7213
Robin Barfield Caswell Developmental Center 2415 Vernon Street
Kinston, NC 28501
Robin.Barfield@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 252-208-4286
Fax: 252-208-4288
Bill Silverthorne Walter B. Jones ADATC Greenville 2577 West 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
Bill.Silverthorne@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 252-707-5020
Fax: 252-830-8585
Phillip Duke Murdoch Developmental Center 1600 East C Street
Butner, NC 27509-3000
Phillip.Duke@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-575-1026
Fax: 919-575-1025
Craig Sembly Cherry Hospital 201 Stevens Mill Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Craig.Sembly@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-731-3411
Fax: 919-731-3788
Jeff Dunn

Central Regional Maintenance, Wright School,

Whitaker School, RJ. Blackley ADATC

300 Veazey Road
Butner, NC 27509
Jeffrey.Dunn@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-575-7689
Fax: 919-575-7216
Michael Neal O'Berry Neuro-Med Center 400 Old Smithfield Road
Goldsboro, NC, NC 27530

Michael.Neal@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 919-581-4043

Fax: 919-581-4038

Michael Soles Black Mountain Nuero-Med Center 1280 Old US Highway 70
Black Mountain, NC 28711

@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-669-3158

Fax: 828-669-3138

Seth Hunt J. Iverson Riddle Developmental Center 300 Enola Road
Morganton, NC 28655

Seth.Hunt@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-438-6553
Fax: 828-433-2675

Reggie Goble JFK ADATC Black Mountain
201 Tabernacle Road
Black Moutain, NC 28711

Reggie.Goble@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone: 828-257-6207

Fax: 828-257-6298


This page last updated on November 25, 2012

Home > Safety Directors