DHHS Home Page

NC Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Human Resources
Employee Safety and Benefits

HR Home Page

 

Home > Workers' Compensation Coordinators

Workers' Compensation Coordinators

Jean Buchanan

Julian F. Keith ADATC - Black Mountain

Jean.Buchanan@dhhs.nc.gov

828-669-3422

Janet Delgado

Waler B. Jones ADATC - Greenville

Janet.Delgado@dhhs.nc.gov

252-830-3426

Gail Harvey

RJ Blackley ADATC - Butner

Gail.Harvey@dhhs.nc.gov

919-575-7720

Norrie Stone

Black Mountain Neuro-Medical Treatment Center

Norrie.Stone@dhhs.nc.gov

828-669-3164

Robin Bradshaw

Broughton Hospital

Robin.Bradshaw@dhhs.nc.gov

828-433-2402

Carol Lee Harrell

Caswell Center

Carol.Harrell@dhhs.nc.gov

252-208-4281

Arlene Lindsay

Cherry Hospital

Arlene.Lindsay@dhhs.nc.gov

919-731-3411

Tina Creech

Division of Child Development

Tina.Creech@dhhs.nc.gov

919-662-4543

Connie Rhynes

Division of Disability Determination

Connie.Rhynes@ssa.gov

919-212-3222

Doris Kester

Division of Health Services Regulation

Doris.Kester@dhhs.nc.gov

919-855-3859

Sharon Benson

Division of Medical Assistance

Sharon.Benson@dhhs.nc.gov

919-855-4120

Sheila Mozingo

Division of Mental Health

Sheila.Mozingo@dhhs.nc.gov

919-733-4416

Veronica Wall

Division of Services for the Blind

Veronica.Wall@dhhs.nc.gov

919-733-9850

Brenda Raing

Division of Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Brenda.Raing@dhhs.nc.gov

919-661-4810

Twonda Jackson

Division of Social Services

Twonda.Jackson@dhhs.nc.gov

919-733-7994

Connie Rhynes

Karen Ausley

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Connie.Rhynes@dhhs.nc.gov

Karen.Ausley@dhhs.nc.gov

919-855-3513

Paula Taylor

Division of Public Health

Paula.Taylor@dhhs.nc.gov

919-707-5457

MollyGallion

Central Regional Hospital, Raleigh Campus

 

Molly.Gallion@dhhs.nc.gov

919-733-5560

Teresa Langley

Eastern School for the Deaf

Teresa.Langley@dhhs.nc.gov

252-237-2450

Tonette Prince

Governor Morehead School

Tonette.Prince@dhhs.nc.gov

919-715-8806

Tammy Leggins

J. Iverson Riddle Center

Tammy.Leggins@dhhs.nc.gov

828-433-2788

Kim Colgan

Central Regional Hospital


Whitaker School
, Wright School

Kim Colgan@dhhs.nc.gov

919-575-7943

Phillip Duke

Pamela White

Murdoch Center

Phillip.Duke@ndhhs.nc.gov

Pamela.White@ndhhs.nc.gov

919-575-1026

Teri Longo

NC School for the Deaf

Teri.Longo@dhhs.nc.gov

828-432-5307

Tora Pillips

Long Leaf Neuro-Medical Treatrment Center

Tora.Phillips@dhhs.nc.gov

252-399-2108

Pamela Thompson

O'Berry Neuro-Medical Treatment Center

Pamela.Thompson@dhhs.nc.gov

919-581-4048

Carla Markham

Secretary’s Office

Central Regional Maintenance

Carla.Markham@dhhs.nc.gov

919-733-6976

 

This page last updated on October 7, 2011

 

Home > Workers' Compensation Coordinators