Award Category	Nominee Name	Division/Work Unit
Outstanding Service	Dr. Cindy Peters	Broughton Hospital
Efficiency & Innovation	Dr. Melissa Beretich	Caswell Neuro-Medical Center
Customer Service	Marna Noe	Cherry Hospital
Human Relations	Cynthia Gerald	Cherry Hospital
Outstanding Service	Rayne Caudill	Cherry Hospital
Outstanding Service	Brandy Harrell	Cherry Hospital
Human Relations	<u>Whitaker Team</u> Stephanie Clayton Michelle McRae-Lillie	Central Regional Hospital
Human Relations	CRH Reimburse Team Angela Alston Keosha Alston Jennifer Glenn Laqualia Grant Shirletta Henry Ella (Cathy) Pearce Kim Wilson	Central Regional Hospital
Human Relations	Social Work Team Laura Anderson Nicole Cooper Peter Goodman KaRonne Jones James Palmer Christina Powell Ashley Skaff Ashley Stephens	Central Regional Hospital
Outstanding Service	Dr. Olivier Goust	Central Regional Hospital
Public Service	Alice Johnson	Central Regional Hospital
Efficiency & Innovation	Kimberly Crawford Christopher Battle	Division of Aging and Adult Services
Outstanding Service	Joseph Breen	Division of Aging and Adult Services
Outstanding Service	Laverne Blue Linda Brumsey-Moore Pamela Chandler William (Rick) Hall Lamar Johnson Monica Jones Angela Keith Karey Perez Katherine Walton Martha (Joann) Windley	Division of Aging and Adult Services
Customer Service	Whitney Atkinson	Disability Determination Services
Outstanding Service	Helen Grace Dover	Disability Determination Services
Outstanding Service	Anita Nichols	Disability Determination Services
Outstanding Service	Jessica Rollins	Division of Health Benefits
Outstanding Service	Amy Williams Phelps	Division of Health Benefits

Safety and Heroism	<u>Nurse Team</u> Betty Sue Anderson Kay Cox Michelle Davis Lori Dill Christina Huffman Diana Sharpe	Division of Health Benefits
Customer Service	Herbert (Ray) Peedin	Division of Health Services Regulation
Efficiency & Innovation	William Jeffries	Division of Health Services Regulation
Customer Service	Glenda Stokes	Division of Mental Health
Efficiency & Innovation	CSRS Team Kirk Andrews Mark Benton Sherri Brooks Sonya Brown Sam Gibbs Allison Owen Depris Price Susan Saul Selvarani Selvaraj Kristen Weisberg *Alex Akushevich *Emily Telford-Marx *John Womble	Division of Mental Health *denotes honorable mention, not eligible for GAE as a contract employee
Human Relations	Kathleen (Kathie) Currin	Division of Public Health
Human Relations	Jennifer Thorne	Division of Public Health
Efficiency & Innovation	Winnifer Scott	Division of Public Health, Office of the Chief Medical Examiner
Customer Service	Shawn Hatfield	Division of Services for the Blind
Outstanding Service	Linda Jones	Division of Services for the Blind
Human Relations	Christina Bauman	Division of Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Customer Service	NCATP Team Alice Deese Richard Doughman Julie Dutchess Gloria Jinks Tammy Koger Katie Lee William (Ja) Medlicott Page Mikol Willanda (Tina) Wesley *Frank Harden *Karen Fraller *Sandy McMillan *Keith Greenarch	Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Services *denotes Honorable Mention, not eligible for GAE as a temporary employee or external partner

Human Relations	Erin Bowman Kelli Angel	Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Safety and Heroism	Gabriel Wiseman	Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Customer Service	Amanda Hooper	J. Iverson Riddle Developmental Center
Outstanding Service	Rose Coley	Longleaf Neuro-Medical Center
Customer Service	Carlton Brown	Murdoch Developmental Center
Customer Service	Rita Cooper	Murdoch Developmental Center
Customer Service	Gloria Durham	Murdoch Developmental Center
Customer Service	Kitty Bryan Eric Hall Kimberly Seeley	O'Berry Neuro-Medical Treatment Center
Human Relations	Lynette Cox	O'Berry Neuro-Medical Treatment Center
Human Relations	Richard Phillips	O'Berry Neuro-Medical Treatment Center
Public Service	LaWanda Warren	O'Berry Neuro-Medical Treatment Center
Efficiency & Innovation	Rebecca Planchard	Office of the Secretary
Outstanding Service	Erika Ferguson	Office of the Secretary
Outstanding Service	Amanda Parks	Office of the Secretary
Outstanding Service	Jim Jones	Office of the Secretary - Office of Communications
Customer Service	High Performance Culture Team Regina Bell Jana Busick David Drum Robert (Bob) Dively Nikki Kessinger Kristy Main Dr. Scott Mann Curtis Martin Yvette Thompson	Office of the Secretary - Division of Human Resources
Efficiency & Innovation	Employee Engagement Survey Project Team Amy Dominello Braun Jean Chiang Robert (Bob) Dively Allison Eargle Melissa Hodnett Felicia Lacy Dr. Scott Mann Bill Morton Elizabeth Oshea Aprielle Pettiway Ashley Rodriguez Anurag Saraf Adolph Simmons	Office of the Secretary - Division of Human Resources

Spirit of NC Award	Kaushal Bansal	Office of the Secretary - Information Technology Division
Spirit of NC Award	Sarah Mulla	Office of the Secretary, Office of the Controller
Outstanding Service	Allison Owen	Office of Rural Health
Outstanding Service	Laura Harris	R.J. Blackley Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Customer Service	Joy at Work Team Jade Butler Kelli Davenport Beverly DeWitt David (Scott) McDonough Lynn Hodges Chloe Hudson Peggy Fredette William (Billy) Ross	Walter B. Jones Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center