

Congratulations to David Locklear !!!

APHSA SNAP Directors Award for Distinguished Service for Innovative Leadership and Voice of Change in the Human Services Field.

Elected to serve a two year term as President of the APHSA SNAP Directors Executive Leadership Council. January 1, 2016.

Olive Klein, APHSA SNAP Executive Leadership Council President Tracy Wareing Evans, APHSA Executive Director