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State/Territory Over Payments Under Payments Payment Error Rates 2
Alabama 3.15 1.04 4.19
Alaska 5.80 1.47 7.27
Arizona 7.55 1.54 9.08
Arkansas 5.17 1.68 6.85
California 6.61 1.33 7.93
Colorado 4.75 1.48 6.22
Connecticut 4.71 0.87 5.58
District of Columbia 12.27 1.67 13.95
Delaware 8.72 1.99 10.70
Florida 5.28 1.14 6.42
Georgia 5.50 1.03 6.53
Guam 5.00 2.56 7.56
Hawaii 4.74 1.10 5.84
Idaho 2.05 0.33 2.38
lllinois 5.01 0.71 5.73
Indiana 8.84 1.05 9.89
lowa 8.36 1.25 9.61
Kansas 2.90 0.95 3.85
Kentucky 5.63 0.69 6.32
Louisiana 5.51 1.04 6.56
Maine 9.56 1.49 11.04
Maryland 5.21 1.23 6.44
Massachusetts 3.09 0.95 4.04
Michigan 9.06 2.07 11.13
Minnesota 5.71 1.43 714
Mississippi 2.80 0.49 3.29
Missouri 7.06 1.26 8.32
Montana 7.34 1.20 8.54
Nebraska 3.54 0.52 4.06
Nevada 4.77 0.99 5.76
New Hampshire 3.63 1.01 4.64
New Jersey 4.44 0.97 5.41
New Mexico 5.81 1.09 6.90
New York 4.65 0.88 5.53
North Carolina 3.78 1.47 5.25
North Dakota 3.68 1.26 4.93
Ohio 4.47 1.04 5.51
Oklahoma 4.50 1.03 5.53
Oregon 5.69 0.47 6.15
Pennsylvania 4.64 0.44 5.08
Rhode Island 10.07 1.17 11.24
South Carolina 3.05 1.16 4.21
South Dakota 0.85 0.36 1.21
Tennessee 3.96 0.52 4.48
Texas 2.81 1.32 4.13
Utah 4.51 1.08 5.59
Vermont 6.51 1.17 7.68
Virgin Islands 2.87 0.47 3.34
Virginia 7.95 1.75 9.70
Washington 4.52 0.90 5.42
West Virginia 8.15 1.43 9.58
Wisconsin 6.26 0.92 717
Wyoming 2.52 0.83 3.35
TOTAL 5.19 1.11 6.30

" Pursuant to changes in Section 4019 of the Agricultural Act of 2014 (the Act), the Department set the QC tolerance threshold at $37 for
fiscal year (FY) 2014 and adjusts the threshold each year following Section 3(u)(4) of the Food and Nutrition Act of 2008, as amended.
For FY 2017, the tolerance threshold is $38.
2 Due to rounding the payment error rate may not always equal the sum of the overpayment and underpayment error rate.
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