Social Workers for the Blind

Alamance Social Worker for the Blind

(VACANT)

Phone: 336-229-2919
Fax: 336-513-4759 
319 N. Graham Hopedale Rd, Suite C
Burlington, NC 27217

Alexander Social Worker for the Blind

Gary Smith

Phone: 828-632-1080
Fax: 828-632-1090 
604 7th Street, SW
Taylorsville, NC 28681
Email: gsmith@caldwellcountync.org

Alleghany Social Worker for the Blind

Amanda Shumate

Phone: 336-372-1445
Fax: 336-372-2635 
PO Box 247 
182 Doctor's Street
Sparta, NC 28675
Email: amanda.shumate@dhhs.nc.gov 
Email: amanda.d.shumate@wilkes.nc.gov

Anson Social Worker for the Blind

Kathy Thompson

Phone: 704-994-3448
Fax: 704-695-1608 
118 N. Washington Street
Wadesboro, NC 28170
Email: kthompson@email.co.anson.nc.us
Email: kathy.c.thompson@dhhs.nc.gov

Ashe Social Worker for the Blind

Amanda Shumate

Phone: 336-846-5719
Fax: 336-219-2762 
PO Box 298
150 Government Circle
Jefferson, NC 28640
Email: amanda.shumate@dhhs.nc.gov

Avery Social Worker for the Blind

Myla Conroy

Phone: 828-733-8230
Fax: 828-733-8245 
Po Box 309
S.B. Lacey Hwy
Newland, NC 28657
Email: myla.conroy@dhhs.nc.gov

Beaufort Social Worker for the Blind

Kim Revels

Phone: 252-946-6208
Fax: 252-946-2436 
The Blind Center
PO Box 491 
221 N. Harvey Street
Washington, NC 27889
Email: kim.revels@dhhs.nc.gov

Bertie Social Worker for the Blind

Kristen Lee

Phone: 252-794-5320
Fax: 252-794-5344 
PO Box 627
110 Jasper Bazemore Avenue
Windsor, NC 27983
Email: kristen.lee@dhhs.nc.gov

Bladen Social Worker for the Blind

Joyce Brown

Phone: 910-862-6803
Fax: 910-862-6801 
PO Box 365
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
Email: jbrown@bladenco.org 
Email: joyce.brown@dhhs.nc.gov

Brunswick Social Worker for the Blind

(VACANT)

Phone: 910-253-2127
Fax: 910-253-2071 
PO Box 219 
60 Government Center
Bolivia, NC 28422
 

Buncombe Social Worker for the Blind

April Conover

Phone: 828-250-5657
Fax: 828-250-6235 
PO Box 7408
40 Coxe Avenue
Asheville, NC 28802
Email: april.conover@buncombecounty.org

Burke Social Worker for the Blind

Sandy Freeman

Phone: 828-764-9704
Fax: 828-764-9796
PO Box 549
700 E. Parker Road
Morganton, NC 28680
Email: sandy.freeman@dhhs.nc.gov

Cabarrus Social Worker for the Blind

Sharon Corpening

Phone: 704-920-1554
Fax: 704-920-1401
1303 S. Cannon Blvd
Kannapolis, NC 28083
Email: sharon.corpening@dhhs.nc.gov

Caldwell Social Worker for the Blind

Gary Smith

Phone: 828-426-8316
Fax: 828-426-8398
2345 Morganton Blvd - Suite A
Lenoir, NC 28645
Email: gsmith@caldwellcountync.org

Camden Social Worker for the Blind

Summer Sink

Phone: 252-331-4787 
Fax: 252-335-1009
PO Box 70
117 NC Hwy 343 South
Camden, NC 27921
Email: summer.sink@dhhs.nc.gov

Carteret Social Worker for the Blind

Lori Brault

Phone: 252-728-3181 ext. 6105
Fax: 252-728-3631
PO Box 779
204 Craven Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
Email: lori.brault@dhhs.nc.gov

Caswell Social Worker for the Blind

Nicki Gann

Phone: 336-694-4141 ext. 2049
Fax: 336-694-1816
PO Box 1538
175 East Church Street
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Email: nicki.gann@dhhs.nc.gov

Catawba Social Worker for the Blind

Greg Morgan

Phone: 828-695-5605
Fax: 828-695-5875
PO Box 669
Newton, NC 28658
Email: gmorgan@catawbacountync.gov

Chatham Social Worker for the Blind

Sarah Wofford

Phone: 919-642-6986 
Fax: 919-542-6355
PO Box 489
Pittsboro, NC 27312
Email: sallie.wofford@dhhs.nc.gov

Cherokee Social Worker for the Blind

Celeste Wiggins

Phone: 828-837-7455
Fax: 828-827-4152
40 Peachtree Street
Murphy, NC 28906
Email: celeste.wiggins@dhhs.nc.gov

Chowan Social Worker for the Blind

Betz Blowe

Phone: 252-482-1408 ext. 321
Fax: 252-482-3845
100 W. Free Mason Circle
Edenton, NC 27932
Email: elizabeth.blowe@heartfordcountync.gov

Clay Social Worker for the Blind

Celeste Wiggins

Phone: 828-389-6301
Fax: 828-389-6427
PO Box 147
Hayesville, NC 28904
Email: celeste.wiggins@dhhs.nc.gov

Cleveland Social Worker for the Blind

Lucy Plyler

Phone: 704-484-4872
Fax: 704-484-4874
PO Box 9006
130 S. Post Road
Shelby, NC 28150
Email: lucy.plyler@clevelandcounty.com

Columbus Social Worker for the Blind

(VACANT)

Phone: 910-641-4242
Fax: 910-641-3970
40 Government Complex Rd.
Whiteville, NC 28472

Craven Social Worker for the Blind

Lori Brault

Phone: 252-636-4900 ext. 3011
Fax: 252-636-4946
PO Box 12039
2818 Neuse Blvd
New Bern, NC 28561
Email: lori.brault@dhhs.nc.gov

Cumberland Social Worker for the Blind

Annette Mickens

Phone: 910-677-2359
Fax: 910-677-2646
PO Box 2429 
1225 Ramsey St
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Email: annette.mickens@dhhs.nc.gov

(VACANT)

Phone: 910-677-2302
Fax: 910-677-2390
PO Box 2429 
1225 Ramsey St
Fayetteville, NC 28302

Currituck Social Worker for the Blind

Summer Sink

Phone: 252-232-3083
Fax: 252-232-2167
2793 Caratoke Highway
Currituck, NC 27929
Email: summer.sink@dhhs.nc.gov

Dare Social Worker for the Blind

Mary Kelly

Phone: 252-475-5500
Fax: 252-473-6421
107 Exeter Street
Manteo, NC 27954
Email: mary.kelly@dhhs.nc.gov

Davidson Social Worker for the Blind

Santana Boyd

Phone: 336-474-2709
Fax: 336-472-6635
PO Box 788
Lexington, 27293
Physical: 211 West Colonia Dr.
Thomasville, 27360
santana.boyd@dhhs.nc.gov

Davie Social Worker for the Blind

Reja Couch

Phone: 336-753-6279
Fax: 336-753-1622
PO Box 517
301 Hospital Street
Mocksville, NC 27028
Email: reja.couch@dhhs.nc.gov

Duplin Social Worker for the Blind

Patricia Miller

Phone: 910-296-2200
Fax: 910-296-2323
PO Box 969
423 N. Main Street
Kenansville, NC 28349
Email: patricia.h.miller@dhhs.nc.gov

Durham Social Worker for the Blind

Etta Brim

Phone: 919-560-8639
Fax: 919-560-8120
414 East Main Street, Room #244 O
Durham, NC 27701
Email: ebrim@dconc.gov
Email: etta.c.brim@dhhs.nc.gov

Kim Tyler

Phone: 919-560-8633
Fax: 919-560-8120
414 East Main Street, Room #244 M
Durham, NC 27701
Email: kim.tyler@dhhs.nc.gov 

Edgecombe Social Worker for the Blind

Kateaka McGee

Phone: 252-641-7614
Fax: 252-641-5774
122 E. St. James Street
PO Box 370 
Tarboro, NC 27886
Email: kateaka.mcgee@dhhs.nc.gov

Forsyth Social Worker for the Blind

Reja Couch

Phone: 336-896-2227 ext. 248
Fax: 336-896-7048
Services for the Blind
4265 Brownsboro Rd, Suite 100
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Email: reja.couch@dhhs.nc.gov

Susan Campbell

Phone: 336-896-2227, ext. 204
Fax: 336-896-7048
Services for the Blind
4265 Brownsboro Rd, Suite 100
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Email: susan.campbell@dhhs.nc.gov

Franklin Social Worker for the Blind

Ericka Brodie

Phone: 919-496-5721 Ext 2218
Fax: 919-496-8137
PO Box 669
107 Industrial Dr.
Louisburg, NC 27549
Email: ericka.brodie@dhhs.nc.gov

Gaston Social Worker for the Blind

Charity Patterson

Phone: 704-862-7622
Fax: 704-862-6777
330 N. Marietta Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
Email: charity.patterson@dhhs.nc.gov

Gates Social Worker for the Blind

Betz Blowe

Phone: 252-357-0075
Fax: 252-357-2132
PO Box 185
122 Main St.
Gatesville, NC 27938
Email: elizabeth.blowe@heartfordcountync.gov

Graham Social Worker for the Blind

Celeste Wiggins

Phone: 828-479-7911
Fax: 828-479-7928
196 Knight Street
Robbinsville, NC 28771
Email: celeste.wiggins@dhhs.nc.gov

Granville Social Worker for the Blind

Becky Aycock

Phone: 919-693-1511
Fax: 919-603-5090
PO Box 966
410 West Spring St.
Oxford, NC 27565-0966
Email: becky.aycock@dhhs.nc.gov

Greene Social Worker for the Blind

Stephanie Wilkerson

Phone: 252-747-5932
Fax: 252-747-8654
227 Kingold Blvd, Suite A
Snow Hill, NC 28580
Email: stephanie.wilkerson@dhhs.nc.gov

Guilford Social Worker for the Blind

Velveeta Reid-Hairston

Phone: 336-641-3349
Fax: 336-641-3883
PO Box 3388
1203 Maple Street
Greensboro, NC 27402
Email: velveeta.reid-hairston@dhhs.nc.gov

Shonda Davos

Phone: 336-641-3348
Fax: 336-641-3883
PO Box 3388
1203 Maple Street
Greensboro, NC 27402
Email: shonda.e.davis@dhhs.nc.gov

Halifax Social Worker for the Blind

Juanita Manley

Phone: 252-536-6464
Fax: 252-536-2160
PO Box 767 
4421 Hwy 301
Halifax, NC 27839
Email: juanita.manley@dhhs.nc.gov

Harnett Social Worker for the Blind

Joan Graham

Phone: 910-814-6695
Fax: 910-893-6604
PO Box 2169
311 Cornelius-Harnett Blvd
Lillington, NC 27546
Email: joan.graham@dhhs.nc.gov 

Haywood Social Worker for the Blind

Jennifer White

Phone: 828-356-2415
Fax: 828-452-6686
157 Paragon Parkway, Suite 300
Clyde, NC 28721 
Email: jennifer.white@dhhs.nc.gov

Henderson Social Worker for the Blind

Susan Leschak

Phone: 828-694-6247
Fax: 828-698-4455
1200 Spartansburg Hwy, Suite 300
Hendersonville, NC 28792
susan.leschak@dhhs.nc.gov

Hertford Social Worker for the Blind

Betz Blowe

Phone: 252-358-7830 ext. 3611
Fax: 252-332-4710
PO Box 218
Winton, NC 27986
Physical: 220 North Mitchell St.
Ahoskie, NC 27910
Email: elizabeth.blowe@hertfordcountync.gov

Hoke Social Worker for the Blind

(VACANT)

Phone: 910-875-8725
Fax: 910-875-1068
PO Box 340
341 Magnolia Street
Raeford, NC 28376

Hyde Social Worker for the Blind

Mary Kelly

Phone: 252-926-4476
Fax: 252-926-3711
PO Box 100
Engelhard, NC 27824 
Email: mary.kelly@dhhs.nc.gov

Iredell Social Worker for the Blind

(VACANT)

Phone: 704-924-4111
Fax: 704-871-3489
PO Box 1146
549 Eastside Drive
Statesville, NC 28687

Jackson Social Worker for the Blind

Jennifer White

Phone: 828-587-2060
Fax: 828-587-2099
15 Griffin St
Sylva, NC 28779
Email: jennifer.white@dhhs.nc.gov

Johnston Social Worker for the Blind

Joan Graham

Phone: 919-989-5662
Fax: 919-989-5324
PO Box 911
714 North Street
Smithfield, NC 27546
Email: joan.graham@dhhs.nc.gov

Jones Social Worker for the Blind

Amy Hull

Phone: 252-448-2581 ext. 224
Fax: 252-448-5651
PO Box 250
418 NC Hwy 58 N
Trenton, NC 28585
Email: amy.l.hull@dhhs.nc.gov

Lee Social Worker for the Blind

Sarah Wofford

Phone: 919-718-4690, ext. 5248
Fax: 919-718-4634
PO Box 1066
Sanford, NC 27331
Email: sallie.wofford@dhhs.nc.gov

Lenoir Social Worker for the Blind

Stephanie Wilkerson

Phone: 252-523-4148
Fax: 252-523-7090
Lions Industries for the Blind
4126 Berkeley Avenue
Kinston, NC 28504
Email: stephanie.wilkerson@dhhs.nc.gov

Lincoln Social Worker for the Blind

(VACANT)

Phone: 704-732-9024
Fax: 704-736-8834
PO Box 130
1136 E. Main Street
Lincolnton, NC 28093

Macon Social Worker for the Blind

Celeste Wiggins

Phone: 828-349-2058
Fax: 828-349-2401
1832 Lakeside Drive
Franklin, NC 28734
Email: celeste.wiggins@dhhs.nc.gov

Madison Social Worker for the Blind

Susan Leschak

Phone: 828-649-2711
Fax: 828-649-2097
PO Box 219
Marshall, NC 28753
Email: susan.leschak@dhhs.nc.gov

Martin Social Worker for the Blind

Kristen Lee

Phone: 252-789-4493
Fax: 252-789-4409
PO Box 809
305 E. Main Street
Williamston, NC 27892
Email: kristen.lee@dhhs.nc.gov

McDowell Social Worker for the Blind

Sandy Freeman

Phone: 828-659-0844
Fax: 828-652-9167
PO Box 338
207 E. Court Street
Marion, NC 28752
Email: sandy.freeman@dhhs.nc.gov

Mecklenburg Social Worker for the Blind

Jane Genten

Phone: 704-563-4168
Fax: 704-563-4114
Services for the Blind
5832 Executive Center Drive, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28212
Email: jane.genten@dhhs.nc.gov

Amber Mavroff

Phone: 704-563-4168
Fax: 704-563-4114
Services for the Blind
5832 Executive Center Drive, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28212
Email: amber.mavroff@dhhs.nc.gov

Mitchell Social Worker for the Blind

Myla Conroy

Phone: 828-688-2175
Fax: 828-688-4940
347 Longview Drive
Backersville, NC 28705
Email: myla.conroy@dhhs.nc.gov

Montgomery Social Worker for the Blind

Kathy Thompson

Phone: 910-576-6531 ext. 1164
Fax: 910-576-5016
Drawer N
102 East Spring St.
Troy, NC 27371
Email: kathy.c.thompson@dhhs.nc.gov

Moore Social Worker for the Blind

Sarah Wofford

Phone: 910-947-4575
Fax: 910-947-2768
PO Box 279
Carthage, NC 28327
Email: sallie.wofford@dhhs.nc.gov

Nash Social Worker for the Blind

Kateaka McGee

Phone: 252-459-1454
Fax: 252-459-9833
PO Box 819
120 West Washington Street
Nashville, NC 27856
Email: kateaka.mcgee@dhhs.nc.gov

New Hanover Social Worker for the Blind

Jennifer DeLong-White

Phone: (910) 251-5743, ext. 208
Fax: (910) 251-2660
Services for the Blind
3240 Burnt Mill Drive, Suite 7
Wilmington, NC 28403
Email: jennifer.delong-white@dhhs.nc.gov

Northampton Social Worker for the Blind

Juanita Manley

Phone: 252-534-5811 ext. 296
Fax: 252-574-0239
PO Box 157
9467 NC  Hwy 305
Jackson, NC 27845
Email: juanita.manley@dhhs.nc.gov

Onslow Social Worker for the Blind

Amy Hull

Phone: 910-219-1827
Fax: 910-219-4983
1915 Onslow Drive Extension
Jacksonville, NC 28541 
Email: amy.l.hull@dhhs.nc.gov

Orange Social Worker for the Blind

Kim Tyler

Phone: 919-245-2876
Fax: 919-644-3362
P.O. Box 8181
113 Mayo St.
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Email: kim.tyler@dhhs.nc.gov

Pamlico Social Worker for the Blind

Kim Revels

Phone: 252-745-4086
Fax: 252-745-7384
Pamlico County Human Services Center
828 Alliance Main Street 
Bayboro, NC 28515
Email: kim.revels@dhhs.nc.gov

Pasquotank Social Worker for the Blind

Summer Sink

Phone: 252-338-2126, ext. 6179
Fax: 252-335-7192
709 Roanoke Avenue
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Email: summer.sink@dhhs.nc.gov

Pender Social Worker for the Blind

Patricia Miller

Phone: 910-259-1464
Fax: 910-259-1418
PO Box 1207
810 South Walker Street
Burgaw, NC 28425
Email: patricia.h.miller@dhhs.nc.gov

Perquimans Social Worker for the Blind

Summer Sink

Phone: 252-426-7373
Fax: 252-426-1788
PO Box 107
103 Charles St.
Hertford, NC 27944
Email: summer.sink@dhhs.nc.gov

Person Social Worker for the Blind

Becky Aycock

Phone: 336-503-1103
Fax: 336-503-1199
PO Box 770
355-B South Madison St
Roxboro, NC 27573-0770
Email: becky.aycock@dhhs.nc.gov

Pitt Social Worker for the Blind

Kathy Little

Phone: 252-355-9016 ext. 214
Fax: 252-355-9019
Division of Services for the Blind
404 St. Andrews Drive
Greenville, NC 27834
Email: kathy.little@dhhs.nc.gov

Polk Social Worker for the Blind

Marian Corn

Phone: 828-894-2100
Fax: 828-894-6326
231 Wolverine Trail
Mill Spring, NC 28756 
Email: marian.corn@dhhs.nc.gov
Email: marian.corn@rutherfordcounty.nc.gov

Randolph Social Worker for the Blind

Christina Sterling

Phone: 336-683-8107
Fax: 336-683-8056 or 336-683-8131
PO Box 3239
1512 North Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, NC 27204
Email: christina.sterling@dhhs.nc.gov

Richmond Social Worker for the Blind

Ida McGill

Phone: 910-997-8400 or 910-997-8431
Fax: 910-997-8447
125 North Caroline Street
Rockingham, NC 28380
Email: ida.mcgill@dhhs.nc.gov

Robeson Social Worker for the Blind

Tonya Harris

Phone: 910-671-6210
Fax: 336-671-3703
120 Glen Cowan Road
Lumberton, NC 28360
Email: tonya.harris@dss.co.robeson.nc.us 
Email: tonya.harris@dhhs.nc.gov

Rockingham Social Worker for the Blind

Nicki Gann

Phone: 336-342-1394, ext. 7117
Fax: 336-634-1847
PO Box 61
Wentworth, NC 27375
411 NC Hwy 65
Reidsville, 27320
Email: nicki.gann@dhhs.nc.gov

Rowan Social Worker for the Blind

Wendy Griffin

Phone: 704-216-8351
Fax: 704-638-3041
1813 East Innes Street
Salisbury, NC 28146
Email: wendy.griffin@dhhs.nc.gov

Rutherford Social Worker for the Blind

Marian Corn

Phone: 828-287-1241
Fax: 828-287-6350 or 828-288-4029
Mail: PO Box 242 Spindale, NC 28160
Physical: 389 Fairground Rd Spindale, NC 28160 
Email: marian.corn@rutherfordcountync.gov
Email: marian.corn@dhhs.nc.gov

Sampson Social Worker for the Blind

Joyce Brown

Phone: 910-592-4200, ext. 3335
Fax: 910-590-2248
PO Box 1105
360 County Complex Rd
Suite 100 
Clinton, NC 28328
Email: joyce.brown@dhhs.nc.gov

Scotland Social Worker for the Blind

Ida McGill

Phone: 910-277-2525, ext. 3353
Fax: 910-277-2402
PO Box 1647
1405 West Blvd
Laurinburg, NC 28353
Email: imcgill@scotlandcounty.org
Email: ida.mcgill@dhhs.nc.gov

Stanly Social Worker for the Blind

Wendy Griffin

Phone: 704-986-2070
Fax: 704-638-3041
1000 North First Street, Suite 2
Albemarle, NC 28001
Email: wendy.griffin@dhhs.nc.gov

Stokes Social Worker for the Blind

Hope Sprinkle

Phone: 336-593-2861, ext. 1137
Fax: 336-593-9362
PO Box 30
1010 Hwy 8 & 89
Danbury, NC 27016
Email: hope.sprinkle@dhhs.nc.gov

Surry Social Worker for the Blind

Hope Sprinkle

Phone: 336-783-8785
Fax: 336-783-8799
1218 State Street, Suite 100
Mount Airy, NC 27030
Email: hope.sprinkle@dhhs.nc.gov

Swain Social Worker for the Blind

Celeste Wiggins

Phone: 828-488-6921
Fax: 828-488-8271
PO Box 610
Bryson, NC 28713
Email: celeste.wiggins@dhhs.nc.gov

Transylvania Social Worker for the Blind

Susan Leschak

Phone: 828-884-3174, ext. 287
Fax: 828-884-3263
205 East Morgan Street
Brevard, NC 28712
Email: susan.leschak@dhhs.nc.gov

Tyrrell Social Worker for the Blind

Mary Kelly

Phone: 252-796-3421
Fax: 252-796-1732
PO Box 599
102 N. Road Street
Columbia, NC 27925
Email: mary.kelly@dhhs.nc.gov

Union Social Worker for the Blind

Sharon Corpening

Phone: 704-296-6192
Fax: 704-296-6148
1212 West Roosevelt Blvd
Monroe, NC 28110
Email: sharon.corpening@dhhs.nc.gov

Vance Social Worker for the Blind

Ericka Brodie

Phone: 252-492-5001, ext. 3251
Fax: 252-492-5567
350 Ruin Creek Rd
Henderson, NC 27536
Email: ericka.brodie@dhhs.nc.gov

Wake Social Worker for the Blind

(VACANT)

Phone: 919-250-4651
For Medical Eye Care call: 919-856-5974
Fax: 919-856-6430
220 Swinburne St. 
Raleigh, NC 27610
Email: 

Tacarra Jones

Phone: 919-250-4690
For Medical Eye Care call: 919-856-5974
Fax: 919-856-6430
220 Swinburne St. 
Raleigh, NC 27610
Email: tacarra.jones@wakegov.com 

Warren Social Worker for the Blind

Becky Aycock

Phone: 252-257-5000, ext. 5045
Fax: 252-257-5610
PO Box 966
410 West Spring St
Oxford, NC 27565-0966
Physical: 307 North Main St.
Warrenton, NC 27589
Email: becky.aycock@dhhs.nc.gov

Washington Social Worker for the Blind

Kristin Lee

Phone: 252-793-4041 ext. 229
Fax: 252-793-3195
PO Box 10
209 East Main Street
Plymouth, NC 27962
Email: kristen.lee@dhhs.nc.gov

Watauga Social Worker for the Blind

Myla Conroy

Phone: 828-265-8109
Fax: 828-265-7638
132 Popular Grove Connector, Suite C
Boone, NC 28607
Email: myla.conroy@dhhs.nc.gov

Wayne Social Worker for the Blind

Mary Jones

Phone: 919-731-1102
Fax: 919-705-1742
Wayne County DSS
2001 East Ash Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Email: mary.jones@waynegov.com

Wilkes Social Worker for the Blind

Amanda Shumate

Phone: 336-903-7698
Fax: 336-651-7559
304 College Street
Wilkesboro, NC 28697
Email: amanda.shumate@dhhs.nc.gov

Wilson Social Worker for the Blind

Regina McClain

Phone: 252-237-5471
Fax: 252-206-4198
PO Box 459
100 N. East Gold Street 
Wilson, NC 27894
Email: regina.mcclain@dhhs.nc.gov

Yadkin Social Worker for the Blind

Hope Sprinkle

Phone: 336-849-7645
Fax: 336-679-2664
PO Box 548
250 Willow Street
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Email: hope.sprinkle@dhhs.nc.gov

Yancey Social Worker for the Blind

Myla Conroy

Phone: 828-682-6148
Fax: 828-682-6712
PO Box 67
Lincoln Park Rd
Burnsville, NC 28714
Email: myla.conroy@dhhs.nc.gov

How can we make this page better for you?
Send us some feedback!

Thank you for providing feedback on our website. Your idea will go to our web team. If you want to contact someone specifically and get a response, please go to the contact page.

User Feedback

Back to top