Skip all navigation Skip to page navigation

DHHS Home | A-Z Site Map | Get Updates | Divisions | About Us | Contacts | En Español

NC Department of Health and Human Services Division of Services for the Deaf and the Hard of Hearing
 
 

Wilson Regional Center

2705 Wooten Boulevard
Wilson, NC 27893
Voice
(252) 243-3104

Toll Free Voice
(800) 999-6828
Video Phone
(252) 674-1141
TTY
(252) 243-1951

Toll Free TTY
(800) 205-9925
Fax
(252) 243-7634
wilmingt.gif (3814 bytes)
Counties Served:
Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Edgecombe,
Gates, Greene, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Lenoir, Martin, Northampton,
Pamilco, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wayne and Wilson
VACANT   Manager
Stephanie Scott Stephanie.Scott@dhhs.nc.gov Deaf Services Specialist
Karen Caputo Karen.Caputo@dhhs.nc.gov Hard of Hearing Services Specialist
Holly Mayo Holly.Mayo@dhhs.nc.gov Interpreting Services Specialist
Carole Piver Carole.Piver@dhhs.nc.gov Community Accessibility Consultant
Diana Charbonneau Diana.Charbonneau@dhhs.nc.gov Telecommunications Consultant
Rhonda Hamilton Rhonda.Hamilton@dhhs.nc.gov Office Assistant

Calendar of Events

 

 

State of North Carolina Home Page