Skip all navigation Skip to page navigation

DHHS Home | A-Z Site Map | Get Updates | Divisions | About Us | Contacts | En Español

NC Department of Health and Human Services NC Office of Rural Health and Community Care Rural Health Logo
 
 

Contact ORHCC

Telephone

919-527-6440 (Main)
919-733-8300 (Fax)

Mailing Address

2009 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, N.C. 27699-2009

Location

311 Ashe Avenue, Cooke Building
Raleigh, N.C. 27606

Management Team

Chris Collins, Director
chris.collins@dhhs.nc.gov
919-527-6450

Cindy Leighton, Human Resources and Communications Liaison
cindy.leighton@dhhs.nc.gov
919-527-6452

Allison Owen, Budget and Contracts Manager
allison.owen@dhhs.nc.gov
919-527-6447

Anne Braswell, HealthNet Manager
anne.braswell@dhhs.nc.gov
919-527-6449

Ginny Klarman, Community Health Manager
ginny.klarman@dhhs.nc.gov
919-527-6457

Parcheul Harris, Rural Health Operations & Placement Services Manager
parcheul.harris@dhhs.nc.gov
919-527-6468

Jay Kennedy, Rural Hospital Manager
jay.kennedy@dhhs.nc.gov
919-527-6467

Elizabeth Freeman Lambar, N.C. Farmworker Health Manager
elizabeth.freeman@dhhs.nc.gov
919-527-6455

Stirling Cummings, Data and Reporting Manager
stirling.cummings@dhhs.nc.gov
919-527-6486

 

State of North Carolina Home Page