NCATP Grant Advisory Council

Josh Barton
Dept of Public Instruction
State Consultant for Assistive Technology
(984) 236-2583 

David Beck
Credit Union 
Credit, Policy & Media Director

Tommy Cloyd (East) 

Moses Dorsey
NC Dept. Commerce
Division of Workforce Solutions
313 Chapanoke Road, Suite 120
Raleigh, NC 27603

Sandy A. Johnson
Military Representative 

Annette Lauber (Central) 

Sandy McMillan (Past Chair) 

Tara Muller
Disability Rights NC
3724 National Drive, #100
Raleigh, NC 27612

Jay Pande (Central) 

Patricia Sikes
Chief of Rehabilitation Programs/Facilities
Services for the Blind

Mark Steele
Centers for Independent Living
Executive Director
Office: 336-767-7060
Cell: 336-529-0209 

Joy Tribble 
Program Policy, Planning and Evaluation
NC Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Phone: 919-855-3558
Fax: 919-715-1050 

Hogan VanSickle (West) 

Kathleen Wood (West) 

Philip Woodward
DD Council
3125 Poplar Court, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27604
Video Phone: (919) 518-9525
Office/TDD: (919) 850-2901
(800) 357-6916 toll-free