Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
A, Hmit 919-839-4600
ALLEN, TYREEK tyreek.allen@ncdps.gov
Aaron, James Patrick 828-296-4652 james.aaron@ncdenr.gov
Aaron, Terry-ann N 919-814-0452 terry.aaron@nccommerce.com
Aassas, Abdesamad 919-571-4888 sam.aassas@nccud.org
Abadilla, Florentino Rasay 919-733-3690 rabadilla@ncdot.gov
Abando, Febie Gonzaga febie.abando@ncdps.gov
Abare, Betsy Ann Watts 828-433-2731 betsy.abare@dhhs.nc.gov
Abashian, David Grady 919-754-6304 david.abashian@nc.gov
Abate, Gina Laurel 919-807-6872 gina.abate@ncdoi.gov
Abbitt, James Clifford 336-668-2464
Abbott, Billy Lee 252-423-5120 blabbott@ncdot.gov
Abbott, Daniel Patrick 919-416-2600 daniel.abbott@ncssm.edu
Abbott, Douglas Ray 252-926-1810 douglass.abbott@ncdps.gov
Abbott, John W 252-438-7791 john.abbott@ncparks.gov
Abbott, Jonathan 919-733-3725 jgabbott@ncdot.gov
Abbott, Lara Rose 252-926-1810 lara.abbott@ncdps.gov
Abbott, Makayla Nicole makayla.abbott@dhhs.nc.gov
Abbott, Nancee D 919-690-4881 nancee.d.abbott@nccourts.org
Abbott, Ryan Christopher 704-652-4334 ryan.abbott@ncdps.gov
Abbott, Shirley Proctor shirley.abbott@ncdps.gov
Abbott, Steven William 919-707-2660 swabbott@ncdot.gov
Abbott, Timothy 919-715-4046 tpabbott@ncdot.gov
Abbott, William Wayne 252-473-2773
Abbuhl, Chantal Margaret 910-814-4690 chantal.m.abbuhl@nccourts.org

Page 1 of 2695