Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Abare, Betsy Ann Watts 828-433-2731 betsy.abare@dhhs.nc.gov
Abbott, Makayla Nicole makayla.abbott@dhhs.nc.gov
Abdelraheim, Rola Said 919-733-7834 rola.abdelraheim@dhhs.nc.gov
Abdssamad, Said 919-575-1000 said.abdssamad@dhhs.nc.gov
Abduk-Khaliq, Hadiya Islah 910-892-7040 hadiya.abduk-khaliq@dhhs.nc.gov
Abdul, Kemi Stella 919-764-7200 kemi.abdul@dhhs.nc.gov
Abee, Elizabeth Lutz 919-733-7927 elizabeth.abee@dhhs.nc.gov
Abee, Jennifer Carol 828-430-7991 jennifer.abee@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Charity D 828-433-2715 charity.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Chase C 828-433-2621 chase.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Joseph Clyde 828-433-2111 joseph.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Lori Barrier 828-433-3231 lori.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernethy, Christopher A chris.abernethy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernethy, Erica 919-733-7927 erica.abernethy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abkar, Mohamed 919-707-4041 mohamed.abkar@dhhs.nc.gov
AbouHadir, Rawad 919-715-2632 rawad.hadir@dhhs.nc.gov
Abraham, Annie 919-764-7200 annie.abraham@dhhs.nc.gov
Abraham, Deanna Maria 704-213-6714 deanna.abraham@dhhs.nc.gov
Abrahamson, Kevin Douglas 919-581-4000 kevin.abrahamson@dhhs.nc.gov
Abrams, Sandra E 252-399-2112 sandra.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov
Abu, Aiah Corway 919-575-7928 aiah.abu@dhhs.nc.gov
Abu, Komba Mafinda 919-575-1015 komba.abu@dhhs.nc.gov
Aburahma, Seham Mohammad 919-855-4800 seham.aburahma@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, John M 828-433-2111 john.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, Luzviminda Canino 919-575-1000 luzviminda.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov