Employee Directory

Name Phone Email
Aaron, David Teon 919-731-3225 david.aaron@dhhs.nc.gov
Abbah, Theresa Nmah 919-764-7200 theresa.abbah@dhhs.nc.gov
Abbott, Judy C 919-764-7200 judy.abbott@dhhs.nc.gov
Abdelgalel, Rowida A 919-807-8859 rowida.abdelgalel@dhhs.nc.gov
Abdssamad, Said 919-575-1000 said.abdssamad@dhhs.nc.gov
Abduk-Khaliq, Hadiya Islah 910-892-7040 hadiya.abduk-khaliq@dhhs.nc.gov
Abee, Elizabeth Lutz 919-733-7927 elizabeth.abee@dhhs.nc.gov
Abee, Jennifer Carol 828-433-2696 jennifer.abee@dhhs.nc.gov
Abee, Keith A 828-433-2731 keith.abee@dhhs.nc.gov
Abegunrin, Anntinella Lydar 919-855-3818 anntinella.abegunrin@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Carla Marie carla.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Charity D 828-433-2715 charity.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Chase C 828-433-2621 chase.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Joseph Clyde 828-433-2111 joseph.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernethy, Christopher A chris.abernethy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernethy, Erica 919-733-7927 erica.abernethy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abkar, Mohamed 919-707-4041 mohamed.abkar@dhhs.nc.gov
Abraham, Deanna Maria 704-213-6714 deanna.abraham@dhhs.nc.gov
Abrahamson, Kevin Douglas 919-581-4000 kevin.abrahamson@dhhs.nc.gov
Abram, Felecia Denise 252-208-4293 felecia.abram@dhhs.nc.gov
Abrams, Sandra E 252-399-2112 sandra.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov
Absher, Linda Kay 828-433-2111 linda.absher@dhhs.nc.gov
Abu, Aiah Corway 919-575-7928 aiah.abu@dhhs.nc.gov
Aburahma, Seham Mohammad 919-855-4800 seham.aburahma@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, Jessica Townsend 828-433-2111 jessica.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov