NCATP Grant Advisory Council

Jig for work glove

 

Next Meeting

To Be Announced  To Be Announced
4900 Waters Edge Dr. Raleigh, NC  27606

 

 
Current Members
VACANT
Central Region
Alliance of Disability Advocates
Center for Independent Living
PO Box 12988
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-833-1117

Greg Brynildsen
Div. of Services for the Blind
2601 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-2601

919-733-9700

Greg.Brynildsen@dhhs.nc.gov

Felipe Cabrera
Central Region
NC Vocational Rehabilitation/Adult
2801 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2801
919-855-3520
felipe.cabrera@dhhs.nc.gov

Keith Greenarch (Chair)
Western/Statewide Independent Living Centers (SILC)
125 Reflection Court
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336-767-7060
kgreenarch@yahoo.com

Evelyn Lucas
Eastern/Parent Young Child
318 Commander Drive.
Wendell, NC 27591
919-366-1567
Elucas30@bellsouth.net

Sandy McMillan (Past Chair)
Central/Parent/Adult Child
5221 Atherton Bridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-518-2829
mcmillan.Sandy@gmail.com

Mose Dorsey
NC Dept. of Commerce
Division of Workforce Solutions
313 Chapanoke Road, Suite 120
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-814-0419
mdorsey@nccommerce.com

Bob Smith
Eastern/Adult
118 Gregory Ave
Snow Hill, NC 28580
252-747-4565
rsmith3397@yahoo.com

Joy Tribble
Program Policy, Planning and Evaluation
NC Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Phone: 919-855-3558
Fax: 919-715-1050
Joy.Tribble@dhhs.nc.gov

Sherri Vernelson
Section Chief, Sensory Support & AT Exceptional Children Division
NC Department of Public Instruction

919-807-3982

Sherri.Vernelson@dpi.nc.gov

Philip Woodward
Central/Adult

Developmental Disabilities Council
3125 Poplar Court, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27604
Video Phone: (919) 518-9525
Office/TDD: (919) 850-2901
(800) 357-6916 toll-free

philip.c.woodward@dhhs.nc.gov

VACANT
Military Representative