Donate to Hurricane Recovery

NCATP Grant Advisory Council

Jig for work glove

 

The Grant Advisory meeting scheduled for September 6, 2019 was canceled due to weather conditions created by Hurrican Dorian.

Material that would have been shared at this meeting is posted below. 

 

Agenda AT Issue Brief
Blank Equipment List NCATP Assessments & Medicaid Managed Care

 

TBA 9 am to 12 pm 
Large Conference Room 4900 Waters Edge Dr.,  Raleigh, NC  27606

 

NCATP Grant Advisory Council

Felipe Cabrera
NC Vocational Rehabilitation

2801 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-2801

919-855-3520

felipe.cabrera@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Moses Dorsey
NC Dept. of Commerce

Division of Workforce Solutions

313 Chapanoke Road, Suite 120

Raleigh, NC  27603

919-814-0419

mdorsey@nccommerce.com

 

Keith Greenarch (Chair)
125 Reflection Court

Winston-Salem, NC  27105

336-767-7060

kgreenarch@yahoo.com


Kim Harrell (DSB Alternate)

Deaf-Blind State Coordinator &

AT Specialist

Div. of Services for the Blind

2601 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-2601

919-527-6716

Kimberly.Harrell@dhhs.nc.gov

 

 

 

 

Matthew Herr
Attorney, Policy Analyst

Disability Rights NC

919-856-2195

Matthew.Herr@disabilityrightsnc.org

 

Sandy A. Johnson
Military Representative

50 Alban Row

Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

404-392-1726

Sandyjohnson123@hotmail.com

 

Evelyn Lucas
318 Commander Drive.

Wendell, NC 27591

919-366-1567

Elucas30@bellsouth.net

 

Sandy McMillan (Past Chair)
5221 Atherton Bridge Road

Raleigh, NC 27613

919-518-2829

mcmillan.Sandy@gmail.com

 

Patricia Sikes
Chief of Rehabilitation Programs/Facilities

Div of Services for the Blind

919-527-6715

Patricia.Sikes@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Dorothy (Dottie) Snyder
Educational Consultant for Deaf-Blind

NC Department of Public Instruction

6356 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-6356

919-807-3987

Dorothy.Snyder@dpi.nc.gov

 

Joy Tribble
Program Policy, Planning and Evaluation

NC Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Phone: 919-855-3558

Fax: 919-715-1050

Joy.Tribble@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Philip Woodward
DD Council

3125 Poplar Court, Suite 200

Raleigh, NC 27604

Video Phone: (919) 518-9525

Office/TDD: (919) 850-2901

(800) 357-6916     toll-free

philip.c.woodward@dhhs.nc.gov