NCATP Grant Advisory Council

Jig for work glove

 

Next Meeting

April 24, 2020    9:00  am to 12:30 pm 
Large Conference Room    805 Ruggles Dr. Raleigh, NC 27699-2801 (Room 104)

NCATP Grant Advisory Council

Felipe Cabrera
NC Vocational Rehabilitation
2801 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2801
919-855-3520
felipe.cabrera@dhhs.nc.gov

Moses Dorsey
NC Dept. Commerce
Division of Workforce Solutions
313 Chapanoke Road, Suite 120
Raleigh, NC  27603
919-814-0419
mdorsey@nccommerce.com

Keith Greenarch (Chair)
125 Reflection Court
Winston-Salem, NC  27105
336-767-7060
kgreenarch@yahoo.com

Kim Harrell (DSB Alternate)
Deaf-Blind State Coordinator &
AT Specialist
Services for the Blind
2601 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2601
919-527-6716
Kimberly.Harrell@dhhs.nc.gov

Dunn
Disability Rights NC
3724 National Drive, #100
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-856-2195
Corye.Dunn@disabilityrightsnc.org

Annette Lauber
1500 Edgeside Court
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
919-608-3021
aml1500@ncrr0com

Sandy A. Johnson
Military Representative
50 Alban Row
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
404-392-1726
Sandyjohnson123@hotmail.com

Evelyn Lucas
318 Commander Drive.
Wendell, NC 27591
919-366-1567
Elucas30@bellsouth.net

Sandy McMillan (Past Chair)
5221 Atherton Bridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-518-2829
mcmillan.Sandy@gmail.com

Patricia Sikes
Chief of Rehabilitation Programs/Facilities
Services for the Blind
919-527-6715
Patricia.Sikes@dhhs.nc.gov

Dorothy (Dottie) Snyder
Educational Consultant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
6356 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6356
919-807-3987
Dorothy.Snyder@dpi.nc.gov

Joy Tribble 
Program Policy, Planning and Evaluation
NC Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Phone: 919-855-3558
Fax: 919-715-1050
Joy.Tribble@dhhs.nc.gov

Philip Woodward
DD Council
3125 Poplar Court, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27604
Video Phone: (919) 518-9525
Office/TDD: (919) 850-2901
(800) 357-6916     toll-free
philip.c.woodward@dhhs.nc.gov

David Beck
Credit Union 
​​​​​Credit, Policy & Media Director
919-956-4495
David.beck@self-help.org