Employee Directory

Name Phone Email
Acevedo, Jessica Townsend 828-433-2111 jessica.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, John M 828-433-2111 john.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, Luzviminda Canino 919-575-1000 luzviminda.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acharya, Nila U 919-527-6138 nila.acharya@dhhs.nc.gov
Achu, Chukwuma Maurice 919-764-2000 maurice.achu@dhhs.nc.gov
Acker, Marjorie L 919-855-3894 marjorie.acker@dhhs.nc.gov
Acklin-Newkirk, Glynnis Dorcia 910-707-5754 glynnis.acklin@dhhs.nc.gov
Acosta, Ramon Antonio 919-575-1000 ramon.acosta@dhhs.nc.gov
Acres, Jaime 919-739-8219 jaime.acres@dhhs.nc.gov
Actkinson, Davonte Lamont 919-947-7000 davonte.actkinson@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Alisha 919-527-6839 alisha.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Charissa Dove 252-208-4293 charissa.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Deborah Lynn 828-259-6700 deborah.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Deltarion Shaquivas 919-947-7000 deltarion.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Desirae Suzanne 828-433-2730 desirae.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Gregory Hughes 828-686-0567 gregory.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, James Lee james.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Jennifer L 252-649-1691 jennifer.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Jeremy Neil 919-855-4238 jeremy.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Jerome Jamarl 252-208-4000 jerome.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Jessica Lynn 919-947-4700 jessica.l.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Margaret M 828-433-2731 margaret.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Mary Helen 919-731-3302 mary.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Michael Floyd 919-855-3362 mike.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Nicole Dzialowy 919-715-3687 nicole.d.adams@dhhs.nc.gov