Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 351 - 375 of 15990
Name Phone email
Andrews, Herbert Wilson 252-208-4293 herb.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Jacqueline Renee 000-000-0001 jacqueline.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Janice Marie 919-814-3222 janice.andrews@ssa.gov
Andrews, Karen D 919-764-7200 karen.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Kirk David kirk.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Latedra Danette 919-855-4444 latedra.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Lucille Patrice 919-575-1800 lucille.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Penny Todd 919-814-3222 penny.andrews@ssa.gov
Andrews, Phyllis Lenette 919-707-5400 phyllis.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Rondell L 919-575-1000 rondell.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Shana 919-575-7928 shana.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Stephanie Kathleen 828-433-2672 stephanie.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Tami Lynnette 919-855-3604 tami.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Temeka Chanelle 252-707-5015 temeka.andrews@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews-Jones, Regena 252-789-5213 regena.andrews-jones@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrick, Deborah Lynn 919-575-1000 deborah.andrick@dhhs.nc.gov
Angel, Kelli Marie kelli.angel@dhhs.nc.gov
Angelo, Jenny B 919-814-3222 jenny.angelo@ssa.gov
Anglin, Carleta J 919-814-4222 carleta.anglin@dhhs.nc.gov
Anglin-stone, Coreen P 919-855-3389 coreen.anglin-stone@dhhs.nc.gov
Angoli, Patricia M 919-707-5878 trish.angoli@dhhs.nc.gov
Anichebe, Remigius Ikechukwu 919-764-7200 remigius.anichebe@dhhs.nc.gov
Aninyei, Christopher Obiora 919-764-7200 christopher.aninyei@dhhs.nc.gov
Ankolkar, Vinayak 919-855-3000 vinayak.a@dhhs.nc.gov
Ankrah, Kwadwo Asamoah 252-399-2112 kwadwo.ankrah@dhhs.nc.gov