Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone Email
Adams, Terill 252-827-4378 terill.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Terrance Terrell 919-764-7200 terrance.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Wynette Shumate 336-818-0860 wynette.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams-Jager, Susan Kathryn 919-733-8332 susan.adams-jager@dhhs.nc.gov
Adamson, Sydney Alexandra sydney.adamson@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Connie G 919-764-5740 connie.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Dawn Adams 919-575-1000 dawn.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Emily Lynn 919-764-7200
Adcock, Tammy A 919-764-5159 tammy.a.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Vanessa Pernell 919-764-7200 vanessa.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adderton, Joyce Donniec 919-715-2632 joyce.adderton@dhhs.nc.gov
Addison, Michael Anthony 252-208-4293 michael.addison@dhhs.nc.gov
Adeniyi-Jones, Cynthia 919-764-7200 cynthia.jones@dhhs.nc.gov
Aderholt, Martin Todd 828-433-2111 todd.aderholt@dhhs.nc.gov
Adesina, Timothy Olanrewaju 919-575-7298 timothy.adesina@dhhs.nc.gov
Adkins, Amanda Greer 828-438-6501 amanda.adkins@dhhs.nc.gov
Adkins, Benita Renee 828-430-7990 benita.adkins@dhhs.nc.gov
Adkins, Brandon Scott 828-433-2717 brandon.adkins@dhhs.nc.gov
Adkins, Kaye L 336-580-2527 kaye.adkins@dhhs.nc.gov
Adkins-Davie, Darlene Y 919-575-1015 darlene.adkins-davie@dhhs.nc.gov
Adzuik, Raphael 919-764-5139 raphael.adzuik@dhhs.nc.gov
Aechan, Yelleshwar yelleshwar.aechan@dhhs.nc.gov
Agarwal, Sarita 919-707-4153 sarita.agarwal@dhhs.nc.gov
Agbai, Barbara 919-581-4000 barbara.agbai@dhhs.nc.gov
Agbateyiniro, Joseph Omalemigbo 919-764-7200 joseph.agbateyiniro@dhhs.nc.gov