Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 15990
Name Phone email
Ahler, Jennifer 919-814-3222 jennifer.ahler@ssa.gov
Ahmed, Sabir 919-764-7200 sabir.ahmed@dhhs.nc.gov
Ahmed, Shema 919-764-7200 shema.ahmed@dhhs.nc.gov
Ahuja, Meenakshi meena.ahuja@dhhs.nc.gov
Aiken, Amanda 336-583-0922 amanda.aiken@dhhs.nc.gov
Aikens, Stephanie 919-791-4200 stephanie.aikens@ncdenr.gov
Ainsworth, Walter J 252-355-9026 wally.ainsworth@dhhs.nc.gov
Ajayi, Oluwaseyi John 919-575-1015 oluwaseyi.ajayi@dhhs.nc.gov
Ajirotutu, Kehinde Adesegun 919-733-0800 kehinde.a.ajirotutu@dhhs.nc.gov
Ajirotutu, Kehinde Oluwatosin 919-764-7201 kehinde.o.ajirotutu@dhhs.nc.gov
Akers, Kassanrda L kassandra.akers@dhhs.nc.gov
Akparanta, Chibor Christopher 919-731-3200 chibor.akparanta@dhhs.nc.gov
Akpom, Justina Obiageli 919-764-7200 justina.akpom@dhhs.nc.gov
Akpuda, Pamela C 919-814-3222 pam.akpuda@ssa.gov
Akushevich, Alex 919-715-2632 alex.a.akushevich@dhhs.nc.gov
Akwitti, Harry J 919-731-3420 harry.akwitti@dhhs.nc.gov
Akwitti, Richmond O 919-764-7200 richmond.akwitti@dhhs.nc.gov
Akwitti, Scholastica Mgbem 919-764-7200 scholastica.akwitti@dhhs.nc.gov
Alakinde, Adebisi Adetutu 919-764-7201 adebisi.alakinde@dhhs.nc.gov
Alakinde, Lawrence Gbadebo 919-764-7200 lawrence.alakinde@dhhs.nc.gov
Alam, Mohammed Rafiul 919-733-5427 mohammed.alam@dhhs.nc.gov
Alam, Noryn Jeneen noryn.alam@dhhs.nc.gov
Alam, Sitara J 828-433-2111 sitara.alam@dhhs.nc.gov
Alaribe, Chijioke Stanly 919-715-2632 chijioke.alaribe@dhhs.nc.gov
Alasan, Olorunleke Francis 919-764-7200 olorunleke.alasan@dhhs.nc.gov