Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 16091
Name Phone email
Aldrich, Robert Vaughan 919-715-2632 robert.aldrich@dhhs.nc.gov
Aldridge, Bernice Louise 919-707-5450 bernice.aldridge@dhhs.nc.gov
Aldridge, Deborah Stamey 828-433-2881 deborah.aldridge@dhhs.nc.gov
Aldridge, Kelly Gantt kelly.aldridge@dhhs.nc.gov
Aldridge, Lakisha Michelle 919-731-3200 lakisha.aldridge@dhhs.nc.gov
Alewine, Ricky 910-251-5702 ricky.alewine@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Annette 919-575-1000 annette.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Bruce Allen 828-433-2111 bruce.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, David G 919-575-3166 dave.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Frances Darlene 919-575-1000 frances.d.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Jaclyn Nicole 828-259-6700 jaclyn.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, John S 919-707-4460 john.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Julie R 336-249-0241 julie.r.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Katie Marie 828-433-2111 katie.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Latashia Charmaine 919-715-2632 latashia.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Patricia Lynn 252-208-4000 patricia.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Steven Rudolph 252-514-4727 201 steve.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Tasha Roberta 919-575-1015 tasha.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexis, Marley Celedonia 919-947-7000 marley.alexis@dhhs.nc.gov
Alfaro, Alman M 919-731-3200 alman.alfaro@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, Constance Jeannette 252-208-4293 constance.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, Corey Lamont 919-733-7927 corey.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, John T 919-764-7200 john.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, Kenneth Wade 252-399-2112 kenneth.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, Regina Moretz regina.alford@dhhs.nc.gov