Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 16022
Name Phone email
Allen, Sandra R 919-707-5550 sandy.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Sharon D 919-581-4000 sharon.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Shirley Yvonne 919-814-0139 shirley.parks@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Theresa A 919-575-1000 theresa.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Tonique Charmain 919-814-3222 tonique.allen@ssa.gov
Allen, Veronica Catherine 919-575-1015 veronica.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Warren Deshaun 919-733-5427 warren.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, William V 919-764-7200 william.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Zoey Ivana 919-715-2632 zoey.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen-pearson, Antoinette 919-733-7807 antoinette.n.allen-pearson@dhhs.nc.gov
Alley, Tara Lynn 919-715-2774 tara.alley@dhhs.nc.gov
AlleyneTineo, Arnette Elizabeth 919-764-7200 arnette.tineo@dhhs.nc.gov
Allgood, April L 919-743-9000 april.allgood@dhhs.nc.gov
Allison, Channon Redmond 704-380-6374 channon.allison@dhhs.nc.gov
Allison, Will Clifton 828-259-6700 will.allison@dhhs.nc.gov
Allman, Rusti R 828-433-2731 rusti.allman@dhhs.nc.gov
Allman, Steven Leon 910-251-5710 steven.allman@dhhs.nc.gov
Allnutt, Lisa Turner 919-814-3816 lisa.allnutt@dhhs.nc.gov
Allridge, Joy Alford 919-855-3799 joy.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Allsbrook, Deborah B 252-789-5200 deborah.allsbrook@dhhs.nc.gov
Almond, Jennifer Burleson 704-797-4300 jennifer.almond@dhhs.nc.gov
Alphin, Candace Leigh 252-399-2112 candace.alphin@dhhs.nc.gov
Alphin, David Ray 252-208-4293 david.alphin@dhhs.nc.gov
Alphin, Ginger Worley 877-219-0063 ginger.alphin@dhhs.nc.gov
Alphin, John Charles 252-208-4293 john.alphin@dhhs.nc.gov