Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 15963
Name Phone Email
Alleyne, Devon Clancy 919-575-1650 devon.alleyne@dhhs.nc.gov
Alleyne Tineo, Arnette Elizabeth 919-764-7200 arnette.tineo@dhhs.nc.gov
Alligood, Lisa Marie 919-814-3222 lisa.alligood@ssa.gov
Allison, Channon Redmond 704-878-4385 225 channon.allison@dhhs.nc.gov
Allison, Joy M 828-665-8705 joy.allison@dhhs.nc.gov
Allison, Wayne Emmitt 828-257-6265 wayne.allison@dhhs.nc.gov
Allison, Will Clifton 828-259-6700 will.allison@dhhs.nc.gov
Allman, Christina L 919-947-7000 christina.allman@dhhs.nc.gov
Allman, Rusti R 828-433-2731 rusti.allman@dhhs.nc.gov
Allman, Steven Leon 910-251-5710 steven.allman@dhhs.nc.gov
Allnutt, Lisa Turner 919-814-3816 lisa.allnutt@dhhs.nc.gov
Allsbrook, Deborah B 252-789-5200 deborah.allsbrook@dhhs.nc.gov
Allu, Krishna Kanth 919-855-3103 krishna.allu@dhhs.nc.gov
Alphin, Candace Leigh 252-399-2112 candace.alphin@dhhs.nc.gov
Alphin, David Ray 252-208-4293 david.alphin@dhhs.nc.gov
Alphin, Ginger Worley 877-219-0063 ginger.alphin@dhhs.nc.gov
Alphin, John Charles 252-208-4293 john.alphin@dhhs.nc.gov
Alphin, Regina Lynn 919-581-4000 regina.alphin@dhhs.nc.gov
Alphin, Tonya Turner 252-208-4000 tonya.alphin@dhhs.nc.gov
Alston, Aimee 919-575-1200 aimee.alston@dhhs.nc.gov
Alston, Alisa Renee 919-733-7834 alisa.alston@dhhs.nc.gov
Alston, Andrea Maura andrea.alston@dhhs.nc.gov
Alston, Angela Bailey 919-764-7200 angela.alston@dhhs.nc.gov
Alston, Annette Selena 919-764-7200 annette.alston@dhhs.nc.gov
Alston, Antwan Quinten 919-764-5201 antwan.alston@dhhs.nc.gov