NCATP Grant Advisory Council

Jig for work glove

 

NCATP Grant Advisory Council

Josh Barton
Dept of Public Instruction
State Consultant for Assistive Technology
(984) 236-2583
Joshua.Barton@dpi.nc.gov 


David Beck
Credit Union 
Credit, Policy & Media Director
919-956-4495
David.beck@self-help.org 


Tommy Cloyd (East) 
tommycloyd7@hotmail.com 


Moses Dorsey
NC Dept. Commerce
Division of Workforce Solutions
313 Chapanoke Road, Suite 120
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-814-0419
mdorsey@nccommerce.com 


Sandy A. Johnson
Military Representative
Sandyjohnson123@hotmail.com 


Annette Lauber (Central)
aml1500@ncrr.com 


Sandy McMillan (Past Chair)
mcmillan.Sandy@gmail.com 


Tara Muller
Disability Rights NC
3724 National Drive, #100
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-856-2195
tara.muller@disabilityrightsnc.org 


Jay Pande (Central)
jay.g.pande@gmail.com 


Patricia Sikes
Chief of Rehabilitation Programs/Facilities
Services for the Blind
919-527-6715
Patricia.Sikes@dhhs.nc.gov 


Mark Steele
Centers for Independent Living
Executive Director
Office: 336-767-7060
Cell: 336-529-0209
mark@sicilnc.org 


Joy Tribble 
Program Policy, Planning and Evaluation
NC Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Phone: 919-855-3558
Fax: 919-715-1050
Joy.Tribble@dhhs.nc.gov 


Hogan VanSickle (West) 
hogan1081@gmail.com 


Kathleen Wood (West)
kwood1648@verizon.net 


Philip Woodward
DD Council
3125 Poplar Court, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27604
Video Phone: (919) 518-9525
Office/TDD: (919) 850-2901
(800) 357-6916 toll-free
philip.c.woodward@dhhs.nc.gov