Donate to Hurricane Recovery

NCATP Staff

 

Rae Bachus, Assistive Technologist

Rae Bachus
Rae.Bachus@dhhs.nc.gov

Assistive Technologist
100 Bonnie Lane, Suite B
Sylva, NC 28779
Phone: 828-631-9461
Standard Fax: 828-631-9259
Confidential Fax: 919-715-1776

Sonya Clark, Information Specialist

Sonya Clark
Sonya.Clark@dhhs.nc.gov

Information Specialist
4900 Waters Edge Dr. 
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-859-8361
Standard Fax: 919-233-7080
Confidential Fax: 919-715-1776


 

 

Suzanne “Suzie” Getz Cescon
suzie.cescon@dhhs.nc.gov

Speech and Language Pathologist 
5501 Executive Center Drive, Suite 105
Charlotte, NC 28212
Office: 704-566-2899
Fax: 704-566-2855
Confidential Fax: 919-715-1776

Monique Cox Intake Coordinator

Monique Cox
monique.cox@dhhs.nc.gov 

Intake Coordinator
North Carolina Assistive Technology Program
2801 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699
Phone: 919-855-3613
Confidential Fax: 919-715-1776

Lynne Deese, Media and Training Coordinator

Lynne Deese
Lynne.Deese@dhhs.nc.gov

Media and Training Coordinator
4900 Waters Edge Dr. 
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-859-8362
Standard Fax: 919-233-7080
Confidential Fax: 919-715-1776

Mary Kay Dulin, Assistive Technologist

Mary Kay Dulin
MaryKay.Dulin@dhhs.nc.gov

Assistive Technologist
100 Bonnie Lane, Suite B
Sylva, NC 28779
Phone: 828-631-9461
Standard Fax: 828-631-9259
Confidential Fax: 919-715-1776

Julie Dutchess, Assistive Technologist

Julie Dutchess
Julie.Dutchess@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Assistive Technologist

Sanford Center
112 Dennis Dr,
Sanford, NC 27330
Phone: 919-718-9122
Standard Fax: 919-776-0095

Raleigh Center 
4900 Waters Edge Dr. 
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-859-8370
Standard Fax: 919-233-7080
Confidential Fax: 919-715-1776

Paul Eklund, Assistive Technologist

Paul Eklund
Paul.Eklund@dhhs.nc.gov

Assistive Technologist
131 Miller St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-716-8030
Standard Fax:  336-716-8005
Confidential Fax:  919-715-1776
 

Connie Gillespie, Intake Coordinator

Connie Moore
Connie.Moore@dhhs.nc.gov

Billing Coordinator
North Carolina Assistive Technology Program
2801 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699
Phone: 919-855-3564
Confidential Fax: 919-715-1776

Frank Harden Processing Assistant

Frank Harden
Frank.Harden@dhhs.nc.gov 

Processing Assistant
4900 Waters Edge Dr. 
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone:  919-859-8360
Standard Fax: 919-233-7080

Celeste Helling, Speech and Language Pathologist

Celeste Helling
Celeste.Helling@dhhs.nc.gov

Speech and Language Pathologist
5501 Executive Center Dr.
Suite 105
Charlotte, NC 28212
Phone: 704-566-2899 Ext. 1
Standard Fax: 704-566-2862
Confidential Fax:  919-715-1776

Gloria Jinks, Assistive Technologist

Gloria Jinks
Gloria.Jinks@dhhs.nc.gov

Assistive Technologist
1033 W. H. Smith Blvd.
Greenville, NC 27834
Phone:  252-830-8575
Standard Fax:  252-830-8576
Confidential Fax:  919-715-1776

Shelby Kennerly, Assistive Technology

Shelby Kennerly
Shelby.Kennerly@dhhs.nc.gov

Assistive Technologist
200 Enola Rd.
Morganton, NC  28655
Phone: 828-608-5686
Standard Fax: 828-608-5706
Confidential Fax:  919-715-1776

 

Tammy Koger, Director, NCATP

Tammy Koger
Tammy.Koger@dhhs.nc.gov 

Director
North Carolina Assistive Technology Program
2801 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699
Phone:  919-855-3544
Confidential Fax:  919-715-1776

 

Vacant

Speech and Language Pathologist
4900 Waters Edge Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-859-8363
Standard Fax:  919-233-7081
Confidential Fax:  919-715-1776

Ja Medlicott, Assistive Technologist

Ja Medlicott
Ja.Medlicott@dhhs.nc.gov

Assistive Technologist
3340 Jaeckle Drive
Wilmington, NC  28403
Phone: 910-251-7078
Standard Fax: 910-251-7079
Confidential Fax:  919-715-1776

Page Mikol, Speech and Language Pathologist

Page Mikol
Page.Mikol@dhhs.nc.gov

Speech and Language Pathologist
3401 West Wendover Ave., Suite A
Greensboro, NC 27407
Phone: 336-487-0550
Standard Fax: 336-297-2181
Confidential Fax:  919-715-1776

Tammy Pereboom, Assistive Technologist

Tammy Pereboom
Tamara.Pereboom@dhhs.nc.gov

Assistive Technologist 
5501 Executive Center Dr.
Suite 105
Charlotte, NC  28212
Phone: 704-566-2899 Ext. 2
Standard Fax: 704-566-2862
Confidential Fax:  919-715-1776

Tina Wesley, Processing Assistant

Tina Wesley
Tina.Wesley@dhhs.nc.gov

Processing Assistant
North Carolina Assistive Technology Program
2801 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699
Phone:  919-855-3545
Confidential Fax:  919-715-1776