Commission for the Blind/Rehabilitation Council
Next meeting: Friday, June 14, 2019 at 12 p.m.
Division of Services for the Blind Wilmington District Office Conference Room
3340 Jaeckle Dr.
Suite 201
Wilmington, NC

Membership List
David Horton (Chair)
, Representative of Business/Industry/and Labor
Helene Wells (Vice Chair), Recipient of Vocational Rehabilitation Services 
Vacant, Community Rehabilitation Services Provider
Anastasia Powell, Advocacy Group for Persons with Disabilities
Agreta Limerick, NC Division of Workforce Development
Dottie Snyder, Department of Public Instruction
Joshua Denton, Statewide Independent Living Council
Celeste Hunt, Directors of a Project carried out under Section 121 of the Rehabilitation Act
Debra Pickens, Parent Training and Information Center
Vacant, Parent of a Child with a Disability
Tania Bowers, Client Assistance Program
Dr. Edward Paul, NC State Optometric Society
Laurie Hoffman OD, FAAO, NC State Optometric Society
Tom Thompson, NC Opticians Association
Vacant, NC Opticians Association
Vacant, NC Medical Society
Vacant, NC Medical Society

Ex-Officio Members
Cynthia Speight
, Director, Division of Services for the Blind
Jordan D. Thomas, Counselor in Charge, Division of Services for the Blind