Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abernathy, Scotty B 828-632-2164 sbabernathy@ncdot.gov
Abernathy, Sulhay sulhay.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Summer T 828-466-5521 summer.abernathy@ncdps.gov
Abernethy, Angela Cauble 704-639-7540 angela.abernethy@ncdps.gov
Abernethy, Christopher A chris.abernethy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernethy, Daniel Wayne daniel.abernethy@ncdps.gov
Abernethy, Emily B emily.abernethy@ncparks.gov
Abernethy, Hannah Katherine 336-779-6325 hannah.k.abernethy@nccourts.org
Abiahu, Tobechukwu Chimuanya chimuanya.abiahu@ncdps.gov
Abid, Sandal 919-754-6403 sandal.abid@nc.gov
Abisogun, Oluwafoluke Omorinsola C 919-733-0800 ouwafoluke.abisogun@ncdps.gov
Abkar, Mohamed 919-707-4041 mohamed.abkar@dhhs.nc.gov
Abken, Carol Amelia 919-707-8138 carol.abken@ncdenr.gov
Able, Stephen F 828-296-7223 steve.able@labor.nc.gov
Ables, Dianne Plemmons 828-251-6200 dianne.ables@nccommerce.com
Abney, Marsha West 910-814-4600 marsha.w.abney@nccourts.org
Abney, Mary Alice mary.abney@dpi.nc.gov
AbouHadir, Rawad 919-715-2632 rawad.hadir@dhhs.nc.gov
Abraczinskas, Michael Augustus 919-707-8447 michael.abraczinskas@ncdenr.gov
Abraha, Aster Ghermai 919-707-6428 aabraha@ncdot.gov
Abraham, Annie 919-764-7200 annie.abraham@dhhs.nc.gov
Abraham, Deanna Maria 704-213-6714 deanna.abraham@dhhs.nc.gov
Abraham, Haddis Kidanemariam 919-733-0800 haddis.abraham@ncdps.gov
Abrahamson, Kevin Douglas 919-581-4721 kevin.abrahamson@dhhs.nc.gov
Abram, Dominique Latrice dominique.abram@ncdps.gov

Page 3 of 2670