Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Aburahma, Seham Mohammad 919-855-4800 seham.aburahma@dhhs.nc.gov
Aburto, Joshua S 910-343-6311 joshua.aburto@ncports.com
Abushakra, Elizabeth Lenore 910-253-4485 elizabeth.l.abushakra@nccourts.org
Abuya, Michael R 919-707-0990 mrabuya@ncdot.gov
Abyir, Barbara Mitchell 919-890-1380 barbara.m.abyir@nccourts.org
Acevedo, Daylan 336-290-0643 daylan.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, John M 828-433-2111 john.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, Luis Manuel 919-715-2632 lmacevedo@ncdot.gov
Acevedo, Luzviminda Canino 919-575-1000 luzviminda.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, Yorrli Maria 704-262-5576 yorrli.m.acevedo@nccourts.org
Acharya, Nila U 919-527-6138 nila.acharya@dhhs.nc.gov
Achen, Brian Michael 828-632-1159 bmachen@ncdot.gov
Achidi, Theresia B 919-707-9612 theresia.achidi@nccommerce.com
Achu, Chukwuma Maurice 919-764-2000 maurice.achu@dhhs.nc.gov
Ackerman, Anjanette 919-707-8312 anjie.ackerman@ncdenr.gov
Ackerman, Cleo Leanne 919-733-0837
Ackerman, David Allen david.ackerman@ncagr.gov
Ackerman, Michael S michael.ackerman@ncdps.gov
Acklin, Robert Earl robert.acklin@nctreasurer.com
Acklin, Shari Monique 252-208-4000 shari.acklin@dhhs.nc.gov
Acklin-Newkirk, Glynnis Dorcia 910-707-5754 glynnis.acklin-newkirk@dhhs.nc.gov
Acord, Blaze Trystan 336-530-6018 btacord1@ncdot.gov
Acosta, Ramon Antonio 919-575-1000 ramon.acosta@dhhs.nc.gov
AcostaCabrera, Luis 910-772-6718 luis.acosta-cabrera@nccourts.org
Acree, Keith Alan 919-436-3141 keith.acree@ncdps.gov

Page 5 of 2601