Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adams, Lora Ann 828-835-7766 lora.a.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Mackensie Robin mackensie.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Marcus P 252-525-4784 marcus.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Marissa Donese 919-813-5340 marissa.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Mary Helen 919-731-3302 mary.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Matthew Glenn matthew.adams@ncshp.org
Adams, Melissa H 828-655-4100 melissa.h.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Melody Jayne 919-814-4661 melody.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Melvinna Roquel 919-716-6400 madams@ncdoj.gov
Adams, Monica Yvette 919-814-4000 monica.adams@nctreasurer.com
Adams, Natasha A 919-643-4400 natasha.a.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Nicholas Alexander 828-321-4105 naadams1@ncdot.gov
Adams, Nickey L 828-251-6200 nickey.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Nicole Dzialowy 919-715-3687 nicole.d.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Nina Denise 984-236-2560 nina.adams@dpi.nc.gov
Adams, Ozzie Dudley 919-934-8386 ozzie.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Pasha Okakan 704-639-7540 dop3500@ncdps.gov
Adams, Patrick Taylor 919-715-2632 patrick.adams@ncdor.gov
Adams, Paul Richard 919-707-3731 paul.adams@ncagr.gov
Adams, Regina Smith 984-236-5978 regina.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Richard Allen 919-707-8064 rick.adams@naturalsciences.org
Adams, Robert Taylor 919-807-7500 taylor_adams@ncauditor.net
Adams, Robert Gage robert.g.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Rodney Keith 336-459-4019 rodney.k.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Rodney Mark 919-220-4680 rmadams@ncdot.gov

Page 10 of 2719