Madison County Department of Social Services

Address: 5707 U.S. HWY 25/70, Suite 1, Marshall, NC 28753
State Courier #: 12-20-07
Phone: 828-649-2711
Fax Number: 828-649-2097 or 828-649-3687
Emergency Phone: 828-649-2721

Director: Connie Harris
Key Staff

County DSS Board:
Norris Gentry, Chair
Deborah Ponder, Vice Chair
Pat Franklin
Craig Goforth
Christa Wallin

Board of Commissioners

NC General Assembly Delegation